Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 3793 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 3793 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,5
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,4
Сортувати за

Bella з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Worst experince in HK so far
No pros
The so-called Superior room was a size of a bird cage with the bed where your head is touching a bathroom wall, and your legs nearly touch the window. And in this condition they (owners) did not bother to do any noise protection or insulation. The window was facing multi-level crossroads, and with single-galzing I felt like I was sleeping on a bus stop. Actually I hardly slept my first might and was thinking of moving out for the second night but was so tired that had no energy to take actions. So, I survived second night and still wonder how they dare call themselves 4 or 5 star hotel? And, yes, no breakfast available.
Переглянуто 28 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YIK з Гонконг
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Nice place
Good location
close to causeway bay, perfect for shopping clean living place ...... nice !!!!
Переглянуто 27 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Luke з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Great location and hotel
Great views, clean and good helpful service
We spent two nights there, the views were amazing, the rooms were clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable but the best bit was we left our camera behind and they happily posted it and emailed the tracking number and even a picture of the parcel! Highly recommended!
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mandy з Гонконг
Пара
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Clean rooms but service has the room to improve
convenient location
room has been upgraded to the deluxe since i arrived late. good location and easy access to anywhere although the hotel & rooms are bit small.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nouf з Кувейт
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2011 р.
was a big mistake
new hotel
that was one of my biggest mistakes .. i love the butterfly hotels chain but not hotel .. u need to walk carrying ur bags to get a taxi cuz txi r not allowed to stop infront of hotel .. night time this area is soo scary no restaurant or coffeshop open too late .. hotel rooms was toooo small and even bathroom tooooo small .. advice you to stay on butterfly on prat for bigger rooms , restaurant , and better location
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hai з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2011 р.
Nice room though small
Great location, free wifi, room has everything essential.
staff were courteous. room is small, but nicely decorated. there is even a fridge, though tiny, and a safe. shower space is really small. the wash basin area has not much space for toiletories. airport express (a11) stop is just minutes away. location is also great for food. there is also a wet market nearby.
Переглянуто 26 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

STEPHEN з Малайзія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Great Value For Money
near to mrt, lots of restaurants around, easily accessible to all the major destination either by tram, bus or mrt, modern rooms and aminities.
comfortable stay. enjoyed hk food and shopping. the wet market was nearby so we had a great time browsing through the food stuff; everything fresh and alive especially the seafood which was reasonably priced and well prepared. being a boutique hotel, you will expect it to be ultra modern in facilities and design, therefore the bathroom is transparent becuase it uses glass panels all round. romentic but not suitable if you are travelling with children. we had to switch off the bathroom lights to have some privacy otherwise it like having a live show.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sandor з Німеччина
Бізнес-мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Good location
Affordable location
The Butterfly Hotel on Morrison is not easy to reach as it is located a bit awkward on Morrison. So most of the cab drivers ask you to alight on the next corner, if you have baggage or not. The reception is easy to access via lift and the procedure for checking in is short. The rooms are modern and comfortable. Problem is that some of the rooms have two glass walls, and one has constantly the feeling that everyone from the neighboring buildings can see you in your room, when the curtains are closed. But with curtains closed it feels like a dark room. No breakfast is serviced, and in general that hotel is only good for sleeping.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2011 р.
Boutique Hotel with Chic Design
Superb service from hotel staff. Good location.
This was my first stay in a boutique hotel in Hong Kong. The room was unexpectedly spacious, with a nicely subdivided shower room. I was a bit disappointed where there was no make up table in the room, but it was still alright. A 3 mins walking distance to subway station, which is just next to Time Square. Definitely will pay another visit soon.
Переглянуто 24 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yew з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2011 р.
Only an Average Hotel
Location
During our stay in Hong Kong, we actually moved hotels and this one compared to the one we stayed in before is way below par. Other than it being in a great location, there is nothing else good about this hotel. The rooms are small and cramp, the ventilation is poor, the sink was leaking. And when I firts arrived, the service staff told me the check in was at 2pm. So we went for lunch first and came back at 1.40pm. They told us again that check in was 2pm. So exactly at 2pm, I asked for the room and they said it wasn't ready. We wasted half a day just waiting for them to get the room ready for us. It's also very tough getting to and from the airport to this hotel. There isn't an airport shuttle that is avialble. However, the plus point is that it is close to the Times Square, where there is an MTR station and also lots of eateries around the area.
Переглянуто 23 жовтня 2011
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: