Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

FOK з Сінгапур
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
average nothing special
polite staff, convienient and transportation
As i say nothing special about this stay expect the boss offer us free transportation to the airport. As for this price dun expect much.
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Juliana@Joan з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
had a wonderful stay with friendly staff
the hotel location, frindly staff and the cleanliness of the hotel room
satisfying and i check in for another night upon returning from halong bay and my room was upgraded. very frindly and helpful staff.
Переглянуто 18 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Paul з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great Value in the Cultural Heart of the City
Central location with clean, spacious rooms
The staff were very friendly and attentive. Always helping to ensure we got to where we wished to go safely. The rooms were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room to spread out the bathroom was very good except there was a slight leak from the shower box onto the tiles. Servicing of the room daily was excellent. Best of all was the location.
Переглянуто 14 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ELIZABETH з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Great value for sleep overs in Hanoi
Value for money and cheap pickup from airport, Friendly staff. Easy to arrange day trips and leave luggage in store.
Excellent. We had booked a one night stay before going to Halong Bay. The place was good for us - 65 year olds - so we rebooked for the other 2 separate lay overs that we had in Hanoi between adventures. happy, friendly staff. Adequate, fast simple breakfast.
Переглянуто 13 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashley з Канада
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YOONKYUNG з Південна Корея
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hien з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hien з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hien з В'єтнам
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sumit з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: