Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Bhuvaneswari з Індія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
stay with a never equal hospitality
Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.
Переглянуто 27 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

daphne з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
great hotel for both leisure or business
attentive staff, convenience location and prompt services
if you've seen complaints customers were moved to different hotels just because owners having 4 locations-but services were very attentive and high standards at all 4 locations. I was traveling so much during my stay in Viet-Nam but always preferred to come back and stay with Aquarius since Tu Anh, the owner was extremely nice and caring-She even hosted every morning brunch to make sure her customers got the best services
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bimal з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs
centrally located
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!
Переглянуто 20 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ANDREA з Італія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ibon з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
location
location, clean, value for money
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

GARVIN з Сінгапур
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Superb Service
Staff, Location, Service
The rooms was clean, Wifi on every floor. Although we did not get to stay at the booked hotel and was transferred to another hotel. The other hotel was also ok.
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maryanne з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Love laptop in room!
Laptop in room, Comfortable bed, Friendly staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Maryanne з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Love the laptop in room
Laptop in room, Comfortable Bed, Friendly Staff
Small size room, but decent for 1 person. Huge and comfortable bed. Love the laptop in room, which came in handy when needing to surf for activities in Hanoi or checking mails. Friendly staff, which were willing to provide help wherever they can. Good internet connection from room as well. Will come back to stay here again next time I am in Hanoi!
Переглянуто 14 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mariel з Мексика
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great location... And nothing else.
Strategically located.
The hotel's location is VERY convenient if you want to stay in the Old Quarter. However, the downside of this is that it is VERY noisy. It feels like if you were staying in a family's house guest room because you can hear everyone shouting and talking outside. Breakfast is very poor so I recommend you don't include it. The room looks "clean" at the beginning but I actually found some bugs wondering around. My room had no window. I think they "make-up" this hotel to make you feel you are making a good choice paying more for the room than a hostel but at the end is the same thing. For budget accomodation this is FINE but I think this hotel is not worth the 30USD for a bed. I would rather choose a more fun hostel than here.
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Julie з Гонконг
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
nice hotel but average staff
the hotel is centrally located, it has big rooms with nice decoration (and huge beds)
The hotel is convenient to go to the city center and the rooms are really nice for the price. We stay at the hotel for 2 nights and were supposed to go to Halong Bay afterwards. Unfortunately a typhoon forced us to cancel one day in Halong and stay for one more night in Hanoi. When we asked to the hotel manager if we could stay in our room, he said that the price went up because many tourists like us had to cancel their trip to Halong, but he offered us to go to another hotel of the same group that had rooms available and that will be at the same price and same standard as the previous room. We went there and once arrived the reception was totally aware of the situation and welcome us. Then they show us a tiny room with only one bed (we had twins in the other hotel) and poor standard, not very clean bathroom, white light like in a hospital... we repete what was the deal with the Aquarius manager and the guy started to shout at me saying that we should go to another hotel if we did not want this room. That's what we did...
Переглянуто 13 серпня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: