Фантастичний 8,4
базуючись на 1047 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1047 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Garam з Південна Корея
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Family room has 2 big beds but old
big bed, location, helpful staff
Small and old hotel but recommended for a group if they need one room to share with affordable price. One bed is big enough for 2 people and comfortable. Staff are freindly as well.
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2013

Hanako з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
good but not nice in the end
food location comfort
Very nice hotel but we were really disappointed when we were kind of thrown out with a huge raise of prices (x3) when our first day of cruise to Halong Bay was cancelled. We could not count at tall on the staff to find the same kind of room for the same price we paid before and of course they would not let us stay for the same price as before while they could get new customers for a price three times higher. The staff even lied to us, we were told we cold find another hotel with the same prices for the same kind of room but when we got to the other hotel, we could only have a small room, not clean, very noisy, for the same price. Did not appreciate this last turning of event while the rest of the stay was good. That's why I lowered the overall score.
Переглянуто 11 серпня 2013

Hae з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Great location with good size Delux room
Size of room, Location, Value for money
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2013

Michael з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
I enjoyed my stay in every way possible...
Friendly, Clean, Central Location
Переглянуто 09 серпня 2013

Simon з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Friendly staff, good location
Helpful Staff, good breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms
We were pleasantly surprised by the upgrade to a large room with city view. Was happy for large windows, though there was traffic noise and music from nearby shop but eventually learned to tune out and not bother us. Enjoyed stay in hotel very much.
Переглянуто 08 серпня 2013

Adrianna з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Excellent budget stay
Great staff, amazing location and very good service
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

Junfu з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний люкс для 4 осіб
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Value for money, but no TV channels
Big Room, Nice Roses on Bed, Good shower
Easy to find, it is along a main road in the area. The rooms are nice and big, however, the tv channels are non-existent and all fuzzy. Massage chair is also a great disappointment. Breakfast is minimal and basic.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

Tom з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Enjoyable stay, wonderful staff, excellent service
Attentive & wonderful staff, Excellent customer service, Central location to city attractions
We stayed for 2 nights in Hanoi at Aquarius Legend Hotel. We had a great time in Hanoi and our stay at this hotel was enjoyable and we would highly recommend this hotel to our friends, family and other travellers. The staff at Aquarius Legend Hotel (Ben, Ruby, door staff, kitchen staff, cleaning staff) should be praised for their excellent customer service and friendliness. They were always happy and willing to assist us with our inquiries and they also kept our main luggage in storage while we were travelling to Halong Bay and Sapa. The beds we slept on were very comfortable, room was clean and hotel was centrally located which was great as we could walk to many places and restaurants in the area. Will definitely stay here again when we next visit Hanoi. Keep up the good work - thanks Ben, Ruby and all the staff!!!
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2013

JONG з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Centrally located and well connected
Best location for food, easy transport, and good connectivity to tours
As our group were large, we were re-located to Indo China II hotel, which is part of the overall Indo China Group of Hotels. We like this initiative, as it offers us the convenience of connectivity. We booked a Halong Bay trip from another agency, and to our surprise, both the Hotel and Paloma Cruise co-ordinated by themselves to get us picked up from new hotel location. Kudos to their great customer service manager, Mr. Do Nhu Xiec (Circus)of Indo China 2, Hanoi.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013

JONG з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Fantastic Hotel Service
Friendly and efficient service, great hospitality, and nice rooms
It started well with the very efficient front desk receptionist. Mr. Ken took care of the check in process, which include putting our large group together in a sister hotel nearby. He arranged for the luggages to be transferred without fuss. We are very happy with his initiative, and the rooms allocated were simply awesome!
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: