Винятковий 9,3
базуючись на 551 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Винятковий



із 551 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Joyce з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2014

Emily з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2014

norman з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Переглянуто 01 серпня 2014

Miroslaw з Польща
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Переглянуто 23 липня 2014

Chandra з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Переглянуто 20 липня 2014

Neil з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2014 р.
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2014

Andre з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great Hotel - Great Service
The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014

Aya з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2014

Erick з Мексика
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014

Alan з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Переглянуто 13 червня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: