Чудовий 9,3
базуючись на 551 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 551 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,4
  • Зручності 9,2
  • Розташування 9,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Послуги 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,8
Сортувати за

Angela з Великобританія
Група
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014

Robin з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з видом
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Awesome and relaxing
Friendly staff, location and value for money
Love this place. Location is awesome, smack in the middle of everything. Staff is very attentive and helpful. Breakfast was sufficiently good and everything needed and wanted is provided.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014

Amphai з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Excellent service
Foods, Service, Clean
We had a great time in the Hanoi, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is excellent, plenty choices... we've been staying for 3 nights and had dinner at the hotel every night, Vietnamese foods were delicious,we also getting a birthday cake for a surprise birthday... only few things needed to be fixed in room no.708-709, the a/c temp a little bit too warm.... and the plug too tight... we did leave the note... small hotel but comfortable, connecting room is perfect for family...moreover price is reasonable...
Переглянуто 20 травня 2014

Mahmoud з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great location, staff, room
Central location, friendly staff, value for money
The rooms at the Essen hotel are clean and well maintained. The staff are attentive and friendly. The hotel restaurant is great, with wide variety of options for breakfast (included), lunch and dinner. The location is excellent, in the heart of the old quarter within a short walking distance of many of the attractions.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2014

Paul з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Great place to stay
very good restaurant, very good staff, free wifi with laptop provided in each room
On the recommendation of a friend we stayed here 3 times during our trip to Vietnam and each time was really good. The staff were extremely helpful. The restaurant was so good that many people from outside came to eat there so it is essential to book your table! Situated in the old quarter it was easy to walk to many of the local attractions. We had very comfortable rooms and each room had its own laptop computer and use of the internet was free of charge. If only more hotels were like this!
Переглянуто 30 квітня 2014

Ronny з Коста Ріка
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Best service in a hotel during our honeymoon!
Staff attention, service and friendliness
Superb! Highly recommended! It was our honeymoon and they went above and beyond making us feel welcome. They helped us with everything, from transportation, to shopping and dining.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014

keith з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014

Delia з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great
Staff Food Location
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2014

Maureen з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Great staff and wonderful location
Staff location and restaurant
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

Mengxi з Китай
Поїздка вдвох
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
very centrally located
great location
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: