Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

Mark з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Good value and location
Location, Price, and helpful staff
The Halong Bay tour (1 night) that I booked at the desk was wonderful. I had heard many stories about bad trips to Halong Bay, but they used a very good company and it was a good tour. The only negative was the very noisy street traffic and night construction, but after a few nights I adjusted to it.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHIEN з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
The best hotel in Vietnam
Central location , Nice decor hotel , Excellent services
I had pleasant stay and more than happy with its helpful and friendly staff . Room are clean and having large bathroom - that is very comfortable and convenience for our stay . Buffet breakfast is very good , with many choice of Western and Asian cuisine And , nothing beat it brilliant location , that it takes only few step from hotel to lake and Old Quarter around . Highly recommended this hotel
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bradley з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
perfect cant complain about anything
new. modern. clean and freindly staff
everything was great. it was cheap and I want expecting too much so was y pleasantly surprised.
Переглянуто 17 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vivian з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Very comfortable and centrally located.
Location, price, cleanliness
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

michel з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Agréable hôtel
Lumineuse chambre,design agréable
Très proche du théâtre de marionnettes et du lac .
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lu з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Люкс підвищеної комфортності з видом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
enjoy
location, nice room, cosy
good location, nice room, quiet envirnoment, clean room
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gordon з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Beautiful staff - rubbish room
staff, staff and staff
This was our second night after a trip to Ha Long. When we arrived at check in we were told our room was not available so they would upgrade us for free to a hotel down the road? In fairness the hotel staff carried our bags and showed us the way. The room however was a huge disappointment. Tired and old = actually quite a bad downgrade. Again, no balcony. This time a window that opened on to a wall. The reason we didn't complain is because we were tired and because the staff are so wonderful. Again, just book the cheapest room if staying to avoid being disapointed.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gordon з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Beautiful staff
staff, location and staff
This was the first of 2 separate nights. The room on this night was excellent but not what we paid for. We booked a balcony room and got a little window instead. After speaking to other travelers this is quite a common thing - so tip is to just book the cheapest room cus that is what you will get.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

FRANCESSCA з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Представницький номер Прем'єр з видом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Hotel servants are friendly and helpful.
They willing to upgrade us to bigger room when there is vacant hotel room. I would feel to go back to stay. With newly renovated room, it's amazing to stay for further.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

FRANCESSCA з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
It was an awesome night we've spent. Friendly.
Large Room, near to town, accessible to major attractions
Hotel servant speak fluent english where introducing Ha Long Bay package full of patience. We are glad to have their service. They are professional and friendly in assisting us during our stay.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: