Дуже хороший 8,0
базуючись на 767 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 767 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,0
  • Зручності 6,7
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість 8,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,8
Сортувати за

AIMY з В'єтнам
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Great 3 star hotel - but 5 star hotel services
Great Location , Helpful and friendly staffs ,Nice room decor
I had a wonderful stay at this hotel with a comfortable room and bed . Can't beat it great location within a few minutes by walk from hotel to Hoan Kiem Lake , Water Puppet Show , Night Markets and Old Quarter.Hotel is surely cleaned ane neat and brighted . Good breakfast serving , internet is fast . It has reasonable room rate compare to other hotel with same location and quality
Переглянуто 16 березня 2013

SALVADOR з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Simply suberb
The facilities were excellent and comfortable, the wi fi was fast and the staff were attentive and friendly.
Extremely satisfactory and comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2013

ARNOLI з Філіппіни
Група
Люкс із видом на річку
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Centrally located, friendly and attentive staff
Very clean room; smiling and attentive staff; fast internet
My two friends and I really enjoyed our three-day stay in this hotel. From the time we arrived until we left, the Manager and staff were always attentive to our needs - from the discounted room due to early check-in because we had to sleep for 6 hours before we can check-in to our reserved VIP room to the hiring of a private car for the airport and assistance given in providing a wonderful dinner (last night) for us. The aircon, TV and internet facilities were excellent.Even the Halong Bay day tour was very enjoyable, though it was a budget tour only.
Переглянуто 15 березня 2013

HO з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Worth more than what I paid !!
Spacious & cozy room, Attentive & friendly staff, Great location
Переглянуто 14 березня 2013

peter з Малайзія
Бізнес-мандрівник
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Suleha з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

Peter з Німеччина
Пара
Представницький Люкс з джакузі
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2013

ALTA з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Переглянуто 03 березня 2013

ALTA з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Покращений Стандарт з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Переглянуто 03 березня 2013

Jennifer з Австралія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: