Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 227 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 227 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,5
  • Зручності 6,0
  • Розташування 8,8
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,6
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Lily з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Small hotel with large clean rooms.
Great service and convenient location.
staff were friendly and helpful. they went the extra mile to make our stay memorable. hotel is small but the rooms are big (1 room per floor) with large windows (some with balcony over looking the street). there are amenities nearby - hairdresser 2 doors away, convenient store and restaurants/cafe (with international cuisines) across the street or within a short walk from the hotel. walking distance to shopping, night market, wholesale market, the famous hoaen kiem lake and high-end shopping. substantial breakfast served either in the room or at the lobby. the pc with internet & wi-fi is a great feature in our room which helped us keep in touch with our loved ones as well as business at no extra cost. we had a very pleasant and enjoyable stay in hanoi thanks to the help of the hotel manager,
Переглянуто 03 квітня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Lovely big rooms
Helpfulness
We arrived at the airport and were picked up no problem by arrangement from Mr Danny of Golden Land Hotel. Then everything went perfectly, the room was a lovely big room, also bathroom was a decent size and the whole time we were there the water was piping hot. also arranged our trip to Halong Bay and kept our luggage for us, at a really great price. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble for them and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Even though the streets are noisy and bedlam the double glazing worked a treat so we didn't hear too much beeping! We were presented with a map of the old town which definitely took a bit of getting used to but we did work it out in the end. It was also great that we were provided with a computer and wi-fi in our room.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PETER з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location and nice rooms
Nice to have a balcony
the hotel is very central (within 5 minute walk to hoam kiem lake). many restaurants and tourist information shops near by. breakfast was very poor and limited, this is due to the small amount of space (no seperate room for breakfast, so eaten in reception).
Переглянуто 30 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Boon з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2012 р.
Great location and rooms
Great location and services
great room and staff. staff trying their best to our needs and information for food and places to visit.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

David з Канада
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Staff very pleasant, helpful and polite.
Located conveniently in the First Quarter with large, clean rooms.
we found the staff to be very helpful and accommodating. we really enjoyed the location of the hotel and the large rooms. everything was kept very clean and the breakfast provided was excellent. the hotel had a charm to it that made you feel at home. a great deal of this was due to the warmness of the staff. we were traveling with our adult children, therefore we had three rooms rented. the rooms were excellent and we all agreed we would definitely return to golden land hotel if we visited vietnam again. this was actually the second time our son & daughter-in-law had stayed there. thank you for the excellent accommodation and for going out of your way to make our stay so enjoyable.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cathy з Канада
Пара
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2012 р.
Great staff and room
lovely, spacious room with jaccuzi bathtub
This hotel had everything we needed - lovely room with all the amenities and more such as a jacuzzi tub and hot water kettle, great location, friendly helpful staff and even gave us a New Year's present on our departure. We would not hesitate to stay here if we visited Hanoi again.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Barry з Австралія
Пара
Двомісний делюкс з видом на місто - 33 м.кв
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Simply Unbelievable
Refer to review submitted
yesterday i sent you a review of a hotel. the review i wrote was about the golden land hotel in hanoi. it was not about the family hotel in saigon. i made a mistake with the hotel name. please note; my review sent yesterday was about the golden land hotel, hanoi. thank you.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kenman з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2012 р.
Pretty good - there are better for the price
Clean, good location
i found the lights in the bathroom a little dim. it was kind of average. for the price that i paid you can do better... but this place is good. when i was first there, they asked if i would like to be in the hotel next door instead (same management, same room apparently). i said no. the one next door was similar, but not as nice. they had said my room wasn't ready yet... but in reality, it was because it was a 2-bed room they had wanted to save for someone else, just in case.
Переглянуто 26 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Amy з Австралія
Група
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2011 р.
Nice hotel, but forced guest to relocate
Clean
nice hotel in good location. rooms were clean and of good size. however, on our second night, hotel forced us relocate to their 'partner hotel' one block away. the 'partner hotel' was of poorer quality.
Переглянуто 21 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

John з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на місто - 35 м.кв
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2012 р.
Very modern rooms
they have a desktop computer in the room!!! room spacious and very modern-great.
great hotel-very modern rooms right in the heart of the old qtr. breakfast a bit different but ok- not a buffet style so if if this is important you may be disappointed. staff support excellent.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: