Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 266 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 266 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,2
  • Зручності 8,5
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,0
  • Робота персоналу: 9,4
  • Ціна-якість 9,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

kaye з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Переглянуто 02 липня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Heidi з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Переглянуто 22 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ashlee з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Переглянуто 16 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

pemika з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Австралія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з ліжком розміру "king" або 2 односпальними ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Переглянуто 18 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Переглянуто 12 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MIN з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
comfortable and well organized hotel
location, excellent staff, clean
it was very great staying the hotel.
Переглянуто 11 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patrick з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great location. Very efficient staff.
Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michelle з Австралія
Група
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great position
Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Nadine з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Королівське ліжко підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Very good service for price
Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: