Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 777 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 777 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Послуги 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

Nancia з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great location, otherwise average
location, location, location
I was given a windowless room for the first night which had a smell in the bathroom - like it was a bit damp, only slightly masked by an air freshener. I asked to be moved on the second morning and was given a room where the bathroom had a window which was much better. It was however on the 7th floor and the lift stopped at 6 which didn't really bother me, but might some. I have stayed in other hotels in the area which I think offer better value for money. The staff had excellent english and were polite and helpful.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2013

Thomas з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel,great location.
Location ,handy to shopping,restaurants & old quarter.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2013

Kyung з Таїланд
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice hotel in town
Location Friendly cleanliness
I was good to stay here. The location is very good,friendly staff and the room so clean
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Tracey з Австралія
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff
great location, friendly staff, clean and comfortable room.
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Ban з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
Excellent location on the fringe of Old Quarter
Nice room, very convenient located, 2 mins from Water Puppet Show
Hotel looks good cf other hotels in the neighbourhood. It is very conveniently located. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Even managed to borrow an umbrella when we forgot to bring one there! Breakfast has a good spread between Asian and Western food. Overall very happy... although we lost room card key and was charged US$10 for replacement.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

Thi з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Big Room & great location
It locates at the center of Hanoi, room is big but water heater got problem
All the staffs can speak English well & I got a warm welcome when arriving. The room is spacious with foods & free laptop. Room with big balcony, however not recommend to walk to the balcony if it's rain. I got problem with water heater during my stay, the water either very hot or very cold, was standing for 15mins but couldn't find the balance heat for the water to shower, but the staffs did bring a bucket to mix water myself on request, so it's still fine for me. Near Hoan Kiem lake & night market with 100m walking.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

katie з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Outstanding Service,Friendly Staff
good location
I simply love staying at this hotel whenever I visit Hanoi. Its location is very central in the Old Quarters, which means you are close to many attractions. I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013

Suzie з Китай
Група
Королівський номер Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
good location
hotel with balcony
good hotel, good location. But if provide more travel information, would be better.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2013

VICTOR з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great location
close to Hoan Kiem Lake
not far from ma may street where we find great restaurants and great dishes we liked: asian fried noodle and frog dishses with affordable local beers. hotel staff are polite and courteous, very helpful to provide infos on local highlights and tours which we eventually booked thru the hotel.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2013

VICTOR з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
Lovely Hotel with Great location
Great entrance n close to Hoan Kiem Lake
We have repeated and extend our stay at this same hotel after spending a nite@Halong Bay Cruise which we booked thru this hotel also. The cruise is smaller and old not as what we originally booked for. Cruise staff does not speak English at all but luckily our tour guide does. Not much activities at nite on top of cruise, tv programs r in local languages which is not tourist friendly at all.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: