Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 776 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 776 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,9
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,2
  • Робота персоналу: 8,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,7
Сортувати за

anna з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2012 р.
Nice hotel and service with a smile
friendly staff , nice room and 5 stars service
Stay here 1 week and I dont want to check out cause the hotel is so good with outstanding service.the staff always welcome with a smile and say "welcome home",they always ready to answer your question even they take me to the pharmacy and translate for me.I booked Ha Long Bay with them and they offered Bhaya Cruise which was amazing service as well. The room is very nice,clean and comfortable.I have fruit daily in my room.That's very nice touch.the breakfast is good with many options of vietnamese and western food.I will recommend this lovely hotel for all my friends
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Good Service and helpful
Location
From the moment we arrived we were made very welcome and even got a room up-grade. The rooms are excellent although I found the beds to be somewhat hard. The staff were very helpful with pre-printed quality maps of the local area with all the attractions and restaurants listed. They also assisted us in booking a Halong Bay cruise with the company we choose.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Великобританія
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Great Location
Location
Up-graded room on arrival due to the mix up in picking us all up at the airport. Very helpful staff and the hotel provided us with pre printed maps of the local area with the attractions and restaurants listed. I found the bed far too hard a didn't get a good nights sleep for my whole stay, other then that the room was excellent.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Сімейний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Great Hotel
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Великобританія
Група
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
If you like hard beds, stay here
Location
Didn't get up graded rooms this time but they did take care of our luggage while we went to Halong Bay for two nights. The water puppet theatre is just around the corner and there are loads of good places to eat close by. Our new rooms were as good as the last ones and the staff were just as helpful as the first time. But the beds are just as hard, must be a local thing.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ho з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2012 р.
Very Helpful Staff
Tour is good, best location!!!!
best location, walk to everywhere, good food around, very helpful staff. fast internet, no idea why i can go onto facebook with this hotel's wifi (vietnam banned facebook) ,but bed bugs =.= overall very happy with the stay. thanks
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Supramaniam з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
Very Accomodatiove and Centrally Located
Location of the Hotel in Old Quarters
The hotel is located centrally in the Old Quarters, hence moving around was a breeze, without having to hassle with taxis or other public transportation. Restaurants, pubs and other attractions are just within walking distance.
Переглянуто 06 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

natcha з Таїланд
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Hotel Average reas onable size room
Location central
Because off your companys incompetence I incurred acost off $21US on arrival when i know when booking that i booked for 2 people and also we were downgraded in room size so wasnt very happy at all hoping you will do something about this
Переглянуто 04 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kok з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2012 р.
hotel with good location around old quater
The room Decoration
we arrive at the hotel close to evening time, this hotel is harder to spot because it is situated in a busy street. so just follow the shop no. and find this hotel. one of the disadvantage of this hotel is that when we booked through agoda. until the hotel counter then i only realized that actually agoda only offer 1 room for 1 pax... as i travelled with my spouse, so we need to pay 5usd for extra 1 pax. other than that, the room was nicely decorated, makes the whole room looks like a studio suite actually as we stayed at the highest room... once again, thanks for having us staying in the executive room and the breakfast served was much of a vegetarian buffet but we enjoyed it a lot
Переглянуто 02 серпня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Bruce з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер із низьким рівнем шуму
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
Royal Treatment
Close to the city center and Hoa Khiem Lake and restaurants.
My stay at the Royal View Hotel was most enjoyable...The hotel is a favorite of guest that I spoke with during breakfast. The breakfast was great and there was something for everyone. I really liked that eggs were prepared to order. The hotel staff was courtesy and extremely helpful. I would stay at this hotel again...I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much...
Переглянуто 31 липня 2012
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: