2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Послуги 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

lara з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2013 р.
The BEST staff, comfortable room, great manager
Staff, comfort, accessibility
My stay here was FANTASTIC! The staff here are 5-star. They speak english very well, are incredibly helpful, kind, and always have a smile on their face. The manager as well is a pleasure! From the moment i walked into the hotel, i was taken care of with superb service. I was only supposed to stay for one day, and my one day turned into 2 weeks, on three separate occasions!! One day I had shown up with no reservation and one of the hotel staff brought me over PERSONALLY in a cab to their sister hotel and put me in one of the best rooms they had available. Talk about service. Beyond the service, the rooms are incredibly stylish, comfortable, spacious and adorned with roses and all the extra amenities such as razors, toothbrushes, etc. The bed is one you don't want to get out of, and on some days i wouldn't, so i know the room service is quick and the food delicious. I could go on and on about this hotel and how they make you feel at home....see for yourself, you won't be disappointed. So clean and new as well!
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013

Xavier з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Average City Hotel
City View and location
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013

Shaun з США
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
It is a pleasant surprise to stay in this hotel
The location, large room and friendly staff
I followed the good reveiws of this hotel and find it really nice for the price I paid. The receiptionist was really nice and upgraded me to a larger room that is twice as big as the room that I stayed in another 4 star hotel the previous night. The room has a balcany with a small garden table and two chairs. The hotel even loaned to me a notebook computer free of charge. I fully enjoyed my stay at this hotel.
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013

Serge з Канада
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Very pleasant experience! Great staff!
Staff, Restaurant, Child Crib availability
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2013

Zhang з Китай
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
It is an amazing hotel with very nice staff.
The breakfast is wonderful, the good service.
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013

Shiva з Канада
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Great hotel and friendly staff!!
The staff were really helpful, the rooms were nicely designed, and the hotel was generally very clean
Our stay was great except for the fact that there were no windows in our room which made the room feel dark and gloomy a little with no fresh air....make sure you ask for a room with windows!!
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013

Jessica з Великобританія
Група
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great location, poor hygiene
Location, room size, polite staff
Staff were friendly and great location but received a shock when we saw a rat run in to the kitchen. The hotel is definitely not 4 star. When we complained the manager didn't seem that shocked
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2013

Willibrordus з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

SANDIP з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2013

SANDIP з Великобританія
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2012 р.
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: