2015
Чудовий 8,5
базуючись на 2584 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2584 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,7
  • Розташування 8,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,7
  • Робота персоналу: 8,7
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Pang з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Great service
Clean and spacious rooms
Breakfast was nice. The walk to Hoan Kiem lake took about 20mins but it did not feel so long as there's plenty of interesting things to see along the way.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

Pang з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice and new
Very friendly staff
We received a very nice warm welcome. The room was quite big but did not come with windows. So it felt rather dark and gloomy. On the first, we commented that there was no shower curtain and it was installed the very next day! Amazing customer service!
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

GAETANO з Італія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Lovely hotel & service with smile & great location
room confort
lovely hotel great food and staff very friendly managment very good and realy take care of they guest e.g i have an issue with my arrival and when spoke with the manager he immidiately resolve my issue
Переглянуто 11 березня 2013

bruce з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
great hotel with fantastic staff
great location in old quarter, quiet, very helpful staff
Room was good with roof top views. Breakfast good. Their rooftop restaurant was lovely with reasonably priced meals
Переглянуто 10 березня 2013

NARIN з Таїланд
Ділова поїздка
Сімейні апартаменти
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
service with smile
near old quarter
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2013

Frank з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good Choice
Staff
Selecting a hotel in the Old Quarter of Hanoi is not an easy task because there are so many to choose from. However, I think I will return to the Rising Dragon Palace again because it provides everything a traveler on a budget might want. It has a great location, provides a clean and tidy room, and offers it at an affordable price. More than anything, the staff is very welcoming to its guests. They saw me arriving on foot with my suitcase and several staff members came out onto the street to greet me. I would recommend this hotel for those on a budget who do not want to stay in budget-type accommodations.
Переглянуто 06 березня 2013

Margaret з США
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
charming hotel, comfortable and higher end
great hotel for the price. service and rooms were top notch
The rooms were compact but comfortable. The rooms were well laid out and the linens, shower, toiletries make this hotel much more high end than we were expecting. We were surprised how nice the hotel was for the price. It was a great deal and was very centrally located. We loved it and would definitely go back!
Переглянуто 05 березня 2013

Robert з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
A great hotel in the old quarter
This an excellent hotel in a great location with fantastic service. Great value.
From the moment we arrived the hotel manager and staff did everything they could to exceed our expectations. The hotel is extremely well maintained. The facilities and our room were very good. The shower was very hot ... Quite relaxing at the end of a long day. It is situated in the heart of the old quarter, a short walking district from many of the key attractions and activities. This boutique hotel is a very reasonable price and an outstanding value. We highly recommend it to first time and return travellers.
Переглянуто 04 березня 2013

James з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Nice Medium sized hotel with nice sized rooms
Good breakfasts, good travel service for tours, etc.
The travel service connected me to shorter tours where the guides were excellent. That really made everything much more enjoyable. Rooms were clean and breakfast was very good.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2013

Cedric з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
Really helpful and lovely staff, nice hotel rooms
helpfulness of staff
we had a wonderful stay in hanoi and the staff was super helpful. we tried the food and i must say that it was one of the best experiences i had in asia. i have traveled asia quite extensively. in this hotel you can't go wrong. the only downside is the noise but this is a downside in every hotel we stayed in vietnam.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: