Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 259 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 259 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 9,2
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 9,0
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,9
Сортувати за

Jeffrey з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер підвищеної комфортності з видом на озеро
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Переглянуто 20 червня 2015

Jennifer з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Переглянуто 15 червня 2015

vicki з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Переглянуто 08 червня 2015

Alan з Данія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Переглянуто 25 травня 2015

Milos з Словенія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Переглянуто 24 травня 2015

Milos з Словенія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Переглянуто 24 травня 2015

Meghan з США
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Переглянуто 22 травня 2015

daniel з Іспанія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015

Umarin з Таїланд
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на місто
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
good hotel
breakfast and service
Переглянуто 06 травня 2015

PRIYAH з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great location, valie for money
staff friendly, clean, good location
Переглянуто 03 травня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: