Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1736 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1735 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Brit з Нідерланди
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014

Douglas з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Переглянуто 09 травня 2014

SIOU з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Friendly staffs, fast room service
friendly staffs, fast room service, good cleanliness
Once we reached the hotel, hotel staff suggested us tour packages with a better itinerary than i planned prior to the trip. However, he quoted us USD 560 initially which is very expensive and i managed to negotiate to USD450.He upgraded us to family deluxe room. One thing that disappointed me was they did not save me a room after my 2D1N trip to Mai Chau. They refered me to the branch, Grand Thaison hotel. The room that we stayed in was disappointing. The phone and air conditioner were not in good condition. I asked the hotel staff to check and he managed to fix only the air conditioner for me. Overall is good.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014

Shu з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good
Friendly and attentive staffs
Good
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

Tai з В'єтнам
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Giood value hotel
friendly staff, good value, centrally located
It's a great deal to stay here. It's near the Hoan Kiem Lake, 5 mins walk. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though the hotel looks a bit classical style, the room was comfortable enough to have a good sleep. Take this hotel!
Переглянуто 05 травня 2014

Charles з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Overrated
Only staying one night
We booked in based on the reviews but found ourselves on the 9th floor with a lift to the 8th and no baggage assistance and having to wait till 3pm because of a late checkout?. The door was off the shower and was left leaning against the wall, the tap handle for the shower was on the floor of the shower. When mentioned to the staff the reply was "will fix tomorrow". If this was a "delux" room I would hate to see the standard offering.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Fortunato,Jr з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Centrally located,friendly staff
Nice,big room;pleasant staff,fast internet
Pleasant stay,very attentive,friendly staff.nice breakfast.I love the fast wifi.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014

Gerome з Філіппіни
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Fantastic!
All staffs is friendly
One of my most excellent trip in Asian country.i will be back again soon...i miss all staff
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014

Kevin з США
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Could not be better
Highly recommend
Confident to highly recommend this hotel for budget travelers who looking for nice, clean hotel with good service and good location. Very good service, good food and friendly staff. Joe, Catherin and Ken were superb. The tour to Halong which was arranged by this hotel is also highly recommended, remember to ask manager Joe for discount.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2014

Yuek з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores
All perfect
This absolutely fabulous hotel scores the most points. There is nothing better in the three-star category in Vietnam. The hotel and its great service tempts guests to stay a little longer. Our room was clean, nice and full of modern facilities. Strong air-con, hot water, lift, free Internet... All in good condition. We will be back next time and will choose this hotel if there are still rooms available.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: