Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1734 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1734 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Egtheasilva з Індонезія
Група
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Enjoyable and good value for money
Good value for money, good service, friendly staff
I stayed there for 2 nights and the staff were very attentive and provide us with a good service. They arranged a taxi service to pick us from the airport but unfortunately the driver couldnt speak English, we were a bit worried at first but when we arrived in the hotel, the staff there can communicate very well in English. They upgrade us to the Family Suite for the first night and upgrade us again to a Deluxe room for the 2nd night. When we first arrived, they provide us with Old Quarter map and provide us with suggestions for things to do around the area. Since they are part of a bigger travel agency, they also offer the 1 day Ha Long Bay trip for USD 40/person (cheaper price than online booking). The travel service is good as they also provide us with tour guide. Overall, I think Thaison Palace is a good place to stay in Hanoi Old Quarter.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hazel з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Relatively good
Good service, good breakfast, Good room
I stayed with my parents at the hotel. After staying for 1 night, we checked out to go to Halong bay. Upon our return, we checked in to this same hotel. They gave us another room located at higher floor as the previous stay was slightly unpleasant. This new room is very clean and nice. Only other problem was they keep forgetting to provide us with 3 sets of toiletries. Overall the stay was great due to the friendliness of the frontline staffs.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hazel з Сінгапур
Група
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good stay
Helpful staff, Good breakfast, Good room
I stayed with my parents at the hotel. After staying for 1 night, we checked out to go to Halong bay. Upon our return, we checked in to this same hotel. They gave us another room located at higher floor as the previous stay was slightly unpleasant. This new room is very clean and nice. Only other problem was they keep forgetting to provide us with 3 sets of toiletries. Overall the stay was great due to the friendliness of the frontline staffs.
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Douglas з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Exceeding our expectation
Room, food, internet, coffee and especially staff
Thaison Palace is what makes the hotel so fantastic. They are helpful but not intrusive, informed but not arrogant and all in all nothing is a problem. Its an amazing building in a perfect location of Hanoi Old- Quarter that has been decorated beautifully and is spotless in presentation and cleanliness. A very top 3* hotel that is made all the better by the terrific staff; Good breakfast and very nice decor room. We booked Halong Bay tour, Hanoi city tour and transfer back to the airport through this hotel and they were totally good. Thank you for a beautiful stay.
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yuan з Китай
Бізнес-мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
worth for the value
location, friendly stuff , and worth
the stuff was quite friendly to the customer seems it was a requirement from the managment of remembering every customer's name for their stuff, warmly!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alvin з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Absolutely wonderful
Strong air-con, fast Internet, very good breakfast and excellent service from very helpful staff
We had an amazing stay in central location of the heart of Hanoi. Congratulations on making us feel so welcomed! Our room, was not large, but for a short stay of 5 nights in Hanoi when you're out most of the time, that doesn't really matter and the bathroom was perfect and CLEAN. This is a design hotel with a heart and soul, which is not an easy mix. Strong air-con, fast Internet, very good breakfast and excellent service from very helpful staff. We would highly recommend it
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Charles з Великобританія
Пара
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Just Perfect
Everything you can get for super quality
Perfect location, just meters from the Hoan Kiem Lake and night market. The hotel is modern, hip and cozy, Everything you need you have it. One of the best hotels we stayed in Vietnam. Service is superb, tour arrangement via this hotel to Halong Bay and Sapa were amazing and good price. We definitely recommend it.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Xuan з В'єтнам
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Not as good as I expected
central location, near famous eateries in Hanoi
We were moved to the other branch of this hotel. The room door was so thin that we could hear almost everything happening in the main hall and corridor, like ladies walking in high heels in the middle of the night.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

robert з Австрія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
a comfortable experience
the staff the location the advise
it was good the staff did more than was expected not a problem with language plenty of advise to be carefull they have a travel desk if needed
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Huan з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good location cheap and helpful staff
location, price and helpful staff
the only negative thing during my stay was my ac was out when we got back from Ha Long. all rooms sold out and they could not fix the ac. very difficult to sleep or rest when the room was hot, got sick the next day. got a new ac working room on the next day but still lost my most valuable rest during my trip. i had a trip to Chua Huong but was sick because lacking of sleep a night before. i hope ac (air conditioner) problem does not happen often here at this hotel.
Переглянуто 21 квітня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: