Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 1735 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1735 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 7,7
  • Розташування 8,7
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

oli з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good hotel
Everything 's great
The rooms are modern, very clean, comfortable and bright! Had such a nice time there, The staff were very helpful, smiling and nice to us:) The location is perfect. Right in the middle of everything!
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014

oli з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
The best to be
Room, staff and location are 3 best for this hotel
Really really friendly people, brilliant location and great service. Mr. Joe, the manager and reception ladies have helped me through out the planning of my trips. The rooms are clean and ideal with free breakfast.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2014

oli з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Fabulous hotel
Nice and new hotel
We stayed here for just 1 night and it was fabulous. This hotel offer great service and very friendly staff who willing to go out of their way for helping you. good breakfast and fast Internet as well. Travel desk at lobby was useful with great value. We loved our room so much, it was clean and comfortable. Hopefully coming back soon
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2014

Hiroshi з Японія
Ділова поїздка
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Outstanding service
staff, room, food for breakfast and location
The price was fantastic, the room was super spacious, bathroom was comfortable with nice shower stall and hot water. Bedsheets and pillowcases were clean and spotless. Toilet paper, shampoo, shower gel and soap bar were, unfortunately, not replenished every day as they should be, and we had to ask for it when we did not have anymore. This was a bit inconvenient. It was also unfortunate that the staff was not able to obtain us tickets to the water puppet show, even though we had requested for the tickets at least 2 weeks before we arrived at the hotel. We were disappointed about this. However, throughout our stay, every staff member that we met were very, very attentive, courteous, helpful, smily, and friendly. Superb service overall. The complimentary breakfast buffet could be replenished more often, but in terms of taste, the dishes offered were in my opinion the most tasty food that you will find in Hanoi!
Переглянуто 18 квітня 2014

Danny з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Only an okay stay
Friendly staff, centrally located, near to Ma May and Hang Buom street
The hotel is strategically located and it is of walking distance to Ma May and Hang Buom street, where bars and coffee shops are located. I don't quite like experience as this hotel is currently under renovation and they therefore transferred me to their older counterpart. The room that I am staying is a family room, with two queen size bed, but the sound insulation is very poor that I can hear the horning sound on the street as early as 4am. The aircon is not sufficient for the size of the room and I feel very hot during the night. It was an okay stay though I don't feel that comfortable.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2014

Marli з Південна Африка
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Great budget hotel and cheap price
Good quality and great service
From the moment I walked in the friendly service never stopped, an it was a genuine service and interest in me. Sat down with a welcome drink with a receptionist (Catherine, what a nice young lady) and discussion on my plans while staying there. Naturally my room was not ready due to my early arrival but they had cleaners onto it and I was in my room by about 10AM which was outstanding. We mapped the first few days of my stay and a city your and 2 day tour to Halong Bay with overnight cruise all booked and confirmed. I think this standard comes from the top down and I've had a chance to say hi to the owner a few times and he seems a genuinely nice guy who look after his staff. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with some having complimentary computers and all with free wifi. Breakfast is excellent for a 3 star property and for the rate overall this is an excellent choice and I'd thoroughly recommend Thaison Palace - they have a second down the road that is supposed to be similar - haven't been there myself. Thanks team, lets stay in touch
Переглянуто 14 квітня 2014

SIM з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Excellent quality for family stay in Hanoi
staff, food, location and room
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

SIM з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Сімейний номер Делюкс з видом на місто (для 4 дорослих)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2014 р.
Great hotel for family travelers
The staff was always helpful and friendly+ good food and good location
We spent 2 nights in a deluxe room and 1 night in a upgraded family suite room on the date of coming back from Halong Bay trip ( wonderful trip which was arranged by Mr. Joe from this hotel). We appreciate the quality of the staff and their hospitably as well. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, very large with 2 kingsize beds. We love the style of the decoration, it looks like king's room. Without any our notice, the room always be cleaned while we were outside. If we get back to Hanoi, we shall return to this hotel.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

Jennifer з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Best in Hanoi
best location, friendly and helpful staff
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.
Переглянуто 11 квітня 2014

Hai з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel
Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: