2015
Фантастичний 8,6
базуючись на 1915 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1915 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,1
  • Зручності 8,6
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 9,2
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 8,5
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,2
Сортувати за

Henry з Китай
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
very very poor concierge service !!!
everything is good... only the concierge service makes me angry. the bellboy broke my luggage and hided it aside, then try to put it into taxi trunk directly. after i found it was broken, the manager tried to cover. the reason is he cannot see the bellboy broke it from monitor. does your monitor cover all the place from room to lobby??? my great holiday was destroyed in last minute!!!
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Maria з Пакистан
Група
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Family hideaway
My mom, sister and I stayed for four days at this charming place. It really is a hideaway. The views from the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast buffet has a good spread. Only downside is the 10 minute taxi ride to patong beach. Not to worry, the hotel has a free shuttle every other hour. Highly recommeded
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

Law з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
I request a half mountain view and half sea view.
Bad experience.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016

Emily з Австралія
Пара
Зупинявся на 9 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
A nice peaceful hideaway in busy Patong
A very pleasant stay! Many positive things including; - allowed us a later checkout at 2pm and then another shower room at 5pm as we had a late night flight ! - Room was always cleaned efficiently and turn down service was appreciated - Pools were lovely and pool towels were large and soft and fluffy! A few minor problems during our stay which may seem trivial but after 9 nights became annoying. These included; - not regular enough shuttle times especially at dinner time, 5.30 then not again till 8pm, meant if you missed it you had to pay for a taxi in to town. One particular younger driver was very happy to let us hop off at Patong beach, but the older driver never let us get off early which I don't understand why it was a problem... - Yukky smelling shampoo/conditioner and shower wash. In fact I couldn't stand the smell of it I had to go to the family mart and buy some to use. - The toilet roll holder was a terrible design and never worked we had to take the toilet roll out. We spoke with another Australian couple and when I asked how they were enjoying their stay they agreed the hotel was lovely but the shampoo smelt awful and toilet roll holder was annoying!!! So it wasn't just our room! - buffet breakfast was repetitive and I was sick of it after 9 days, the trays of food were often empty and needed to be refilled more attentively. I did however enjoy being able to order an omelette each day and a latte.
Переглянуто 26 травня 2016

Jingyi з Великобританія
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Nice stay
Very nice resort. Pity about the construction surrounding the resort. Very helpful staff. Nice stay just outside Patong away from noise.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016

Fiona з Сінгапур
Пара
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Relax trip away from city(still within reasonable distance)
It was really nice, with the staff, location and surroundings. Had a great time there. 15 mins shuttle service to the crowded Patong area. Good breakfast. Near private beaches like paradise beach around 10 mins shuttle bus away. Value for money! will come back again
Переглянуто 19 травня 2016

jirawat з Таїланд
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Friendly staff
Room was clean and good view for main pool . Nice staff
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

CHANG з Південна Корея
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
The location is poor
that is poor.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2016

zohar з Ізраїль
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Great place
Very nice hotel, great pool just outside your balcony door, the room was big and clean. It's a quiet place to rest just outside the noise patong beach.
Переглянуто 20 квітня 2016

Veerun з Таїланд
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Nice hotel, good service
Hotel is very nice, good service also. But hotel is not close to the beach.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: