2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 6379 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6379 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Робота персоналу: 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Mark з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Quality @ low price
The accommodating staff at the check in counter . The guy who took the effort to negotiate for a fair taxi rate
Excellent . Except for a lost of Philippine money P2,000-P2,500 We left early prior to check out at 12 coz we have schedule for phiphi island. We endorse our luggage but we retain our valuables with us . Except for the Philippine money left in the bag of my wife. We thought it would not amount to anything in Thailand . The money was suppose to be our taxi fee once we are back in Phil. But it was not to be found again in the bag which we have left in the care of the hotel
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014

William з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
On the beach strip
Location, Dining, Nightlife
If you want to be in the heart of the action the Baan Laimai is great. If you want peace and quiet then not so great. Large hotel with great facilities but the rooms are looking tired and the staff performance is average.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014

William з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
great location
Location, shopping, Food
This hotel is perfectly located right on Patong beach and in the heart of Patong. It is showing its age and the staff at times were pretty lax about cleanliness and following up on requests. A large sprawling hotel with great pool, restaurant, live music, bar etc although it's size and location meant it was noisy right into the wee hours of the night.
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2014

Muhamad з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Good lpocation!
Good location & good food, reasonable price
excellent location,Very good food..will gonna get back there even my transportation from airport to hotel didnt turn up!
Переглянуто 17 вересня 2014

Amanda з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 14 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Review of a 2 week stay
Location, pool, cocktails
It wasn't great, I had seldom hot water and one day I had no water at all, then another day the water was brown. I also ate a lot at this hotel and I had diarrhoea the entire stay, I didn't drink the tap water only the water bottled by the hotel which I think may have made me sick. On a positive, it was a very good location, they had a great pool and the staff at the pool were very nice and very helpful.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Kanagaratnemudalige з Шрі-Ланка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great location average service
Location location location
The location was great certain staff wasn't up to standard, especially in the restaurant. I would rate it as average.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

Leisha з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Lovely people
location, cocktails and the people
Really great, people were really nice.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014

luke з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good hotel
staff very friendly . cleanliness . good location
Was happy with the service and it was very nice clean place only thing I didnt like was the bed it was very stiff
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

Kathy з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Kudos to Baan Laimai
They gave us free room upgrade. The place is cozy and very conducive. The staff are nice and very accommodating too.
Overall,it was very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

pamela з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Best location! Lovely hotel
Good buffet breakfast. Pool was amazing. And room was also fantastic.
We had a very good Time here. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Reception staff was very nice to upgrade us to deluxe pool view when we just purchased the superior room with no window. I think depends on occupancy. But we were glad to be upgraded. We are a group of four, my husband and i and 2 friends. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the pool. It was huge and very clean. Theres a small bar area for drinks beside the pool and the restaurant was good also. Great food , great staff. Location is near the beach 3-5 mins walking only so it is very convenient. A lot of shops around to shop to and dine in to. So very happy to have stayed here!! All good things to say. :)
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: