2015
Дуже хороший 7,8
базуючись на 6371 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 6371 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,7
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 9,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,6
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Kanagaratnemudalige з Шрі-Ланка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great location average service
Location location location
The location was great certain staff wasn't up to standard, especially in the restaurant. I would rate it as average.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leisha з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 8 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Lovely people
location, cocktails and the people
Really great, people were really nice.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

luke з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
good hotel
staff very friendly . cleanliness . good location
Was happy with the service and it was very nice clean place only thing I didnt like was the bed it was very stiff
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Kathy з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Kudos to Baan Laimai
They gave us free room upgrade. The place is cozy and very conducive. The staff are nice and very accommodating too.
Overall,it was very good.i will recommend it to my friends.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

pamela з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Best location! Lovely hotel
Good buffet breakfast. Pool was amazing. And room was also fantastic.
We had a very good Time here. We stayed for 3 days 2 nights. Reception staff was very nice to upgrade us to deluxe pool view when we just purchased the superior room with no window. I think depends on occupancy. But we were glad to be upgraded. We are a group of four, my husband and i and 2 friends. We really enjoyed the buffet breakfast and the pool. It was huge and very clean. Theres a small bar area for drinks beside the pool and the restaurant was good also. Great food , great staff. Location is near the beach 3-5 mins walking only so it is very convenient. A lot of shops around to shop to and dine in to. So very happy to have stayed here!! All good things to say. :)
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

PRAGNESH з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Perfect relaxation
Best location ,nice rooms wth a grt view,x food
This is my 5 th visit evrytime i m more thn satisfied wth the hotel wld always recommend to anybdy visiting phuket shld stay at this place xlent view grt staff nc servuce only drawback thy dont hv a fitness centre for massage rest evrything is xxx
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ak з Бруней-Даруссалам
Пара
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Baan Laimai very fantastic
Rooms Swimming Pool, Location
Is is a very nice hotel. I love to stay in this hotel. Very memorable experience.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Graeme з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс З виглядом на басейн
Зупинявся на 11 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
great
location staff pool
very enjoyable and relaxing
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Matthew з Австралія
Група
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice pool but that's where it ends
Pool, proximity to beach, proximity to beach rd
The reception staff were useless and unattentive. There was constant building works going on in and next door to the hotel. This meant loud construction noises could be heard from 8am on throughout the day. The rooms were clean but mine faced a dilapidated building only a couple of metres away - the rooms by the pool looked the better option. The pool was big and offered a great swim up bar. Would not stay here again
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Pamela з Сінгапур
Група
Делюкс з балконом
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Bad service
location
The room was big but the cleanliness of the resort was horrendous!!! The cusion covers were really really stink I am not lying! The headboard stinks as well it all smell of accumulation of sweat! The room was clean properly, complementary water was replenish daily they only gave it on the first day that we arrive then starting from the 2nd day they didn't replenish you have to call them and ask for it!! They didn't even replace the towels, water,toilet paper in my parents room and when my dad called them the person who answer the call and who ever that was around that person were laughing about it!!! What kind of services is this man!!!! They have very bad service in that hotel! Would not recommend anyone to stay there at all! It's not worth your money!!! There bed wasn't clean as well ended up with lots of bed bug bites on my leg!!!!!!!!
Переглянуто 13 вересня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: