Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 593 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 593 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Робота персоналу: 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Shamundiswari з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Поліпшений номер з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Tranquil oasis in the city
Staff, Food and charming ambiance
This was my third time staying at Basaga and apart from one issue, it was great stay. Staff were great, especially with suggestions on what to do in the city. Food was really fresh and good, although I would like to see more local Sarawak dishes in the menu. My only concern was mozzies or some sort of insect in my room as I was badly bitten on both legs during my 3 day stay. (Was on antibiotic meds for 2 weeks to reduce the swelled bites on my legs.) My stay was during the rainy season before Christmas last year and it could possibly have been an allergic reaction to mozzies. Otherwise courtyard room was pleasant and visibly clean. Visitors who're light sleepers may want to note - walls are thin and floorboards wooden, so you can hear neighbouring guests. Other than that, I had a great time in Kuching.
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

REBECCA з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Головний корпус, номер делюкс класу "king"
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
A Perfect Getaway
Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2014

Ferdolin з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс з терасою - без дітей
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Not worth the price paid
Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

Ferdolin з Малайзія
Група
Номер класу "queen" з душовою кабінкою та видом на внутрішній дворик
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Below expectation
Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2014

CYNTHIA з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з терасою - без дітей
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Best place to stay
quiet , fresh, worth for the money
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2014

Eka з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Головний корпус, номер делюкс класу "king"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
good ambience
peaceful
its was good
Переглянуто 22 вересня 2014

MOHAMAD з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з терасою - без дітей
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
An oasis in the centre of a city.
Location, landscape, secluded.
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2014

Choong з Малайзія
Група
Головний корпус, номер делюкс класу "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Basaga
Colonial feel
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014

Cze з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Головний корпус, номер делюкс класу "king"
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Dirty dingy room
Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.
Переглянуто 28 серпня 2014

Elaine з Нова Зеландія
Поїздка вдвох
Головний корпус, номер делюкс класу "king"
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Липень 2014 р.
Fantastic holiday
Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: