Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 596 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 596 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,3
  • Зручності 7,6
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,1
  • Послуги 8,1
  • Ціна-якість 8,3
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,5
Сортувати за

Lim з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Номер класу "queen" з душовою кабінкою та видом на внутрішній дворик
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
as expected for the price range
everything is as expected for this price range
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2016

szesun з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер класу "queen" з душовою кабінкою та видом на внутрішній дворик
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
City homestay
location, experience the kuching style homestay, cozy
Everything is good except it has been too much rain, and path connecting to room is not all sheltered. Water heater is not hot at all.
Переглянуто 10 лютого 2016

Ali з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
Leaking ;(
The last 3 days were raining days. There is roof leaking and made the room uncomfortable. However staff response is very fast!
Переглянуто 09 лютого 2016

Darma з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Поліпшений номер з 2 односпальними ліжками, з видом на басейн
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great location
City centre location, nice environment and friendly staff
Good
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2016

Raja з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Номер класу "queen" з душовою кабінкою та видом на внутрішній дворик
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Great hideoutin Kuching town
Good foods, nice ambiance, great location
Переглянуто 19 січня 2016

Jonas з Швеція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
A perfect base
Close to the city, The pool and the tours by Brendan
Basaga is a good place to stay with children. We used the hotel as base when doing daily tours like kayaking, visit Bako National park, the Caves etc. The service is excellent and everybody was happy to help with arrangements.
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

cheong з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Тримісний номер з верандою - без дітей
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
eco hotel residence semblence
quiet & cooling natural surrounding ,something different & nostalgic
Excellent but lack of games to play such as dart,billiard & scrabbles or carom whenever outdoor except swimming
Переглянуто 06 січня 2016

SWEE з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з терасою - без дітей
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Need Greens, need Comfort, try Besaga Resident
Ex-School Property that provides Relaxation, Calm and Comfort.
This Christamas, we decided to drive from Kota Kinabalu, Sabah into Kuching, Sarawak. Besaga Resident Hotel was again mentioned I decided to take the chance of booking our 5 full nights for our visit to Kuching instead of Borneo Coffee Homestay. I live for nostalgia value, and was pleased to learnt the story of the resident origin and the hotel name origins "Besaga"!! Besaga Resident Hotel provides an environment with greens (minus the mosquitoes), calm, and relaxation with a small pool for shallow deeping with lovely wooden deck surrounded shrubs and shaded by the besaga trees. The restaurant comes with good western food and snack in the afternoon or for happy hours (we have our Christmas Eve dinner at the courtyard with our 5 adults guest and a 2 months old baby) the evening was beautiful without loud techno music the frighten the baby. The beauty is that we does not need to go out of the hotel if one just wanted to relax and take it easy and relax either by the pool or restaurant area to read a book etc. But nevertheless, Besaga Resident Hotel is only 5-10 minutes to the airport, Kuching city center or to Spring Mall. The Besaga Resident hotel is well centralise but the most important part is it has a good restaurant, it provides calm relaxation clean environment from an old school building, and for the price (that I paid) is far worth for its value for money!!! My room comes with breakfast and the best thoughts of nostalgia it brings me back to my memories of Pelabuhan Ratu down south of Java during my 6 years in Jakarta. I highly recommend this place to anyone traveling with family. It's clean, cool, calm and beautiful. I hope they keep up the place. Only draw back the wifi, slow.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2016

hiengkui з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Тримісний номер з верандою - без дітей
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
happy stay
got swimming pool, car park & breakfast
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015

Hui з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Номер класу "queen" з душовою кабінкою та видом на внутрішній дворик
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Comfortable room
Comfortable room, nice garden, friendly staff
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: