Хороший 6,2
базуючись на 132 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 132 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,1
  • Послуги 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 6,4
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 4,8
Сортувати за

Karsten з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Poor,or no management
Nothing, during all days no service
I stayed their the 3rd time. But now can not recommend it to anybody. No wifi, no support. During all the days I tried to contact management but it is not available, or just not calling back and attending to concerns.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2013

Anthony з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
zilch, we didn't stay this time around
nothing, nothing, nothing
bad experience, we got bumped, don't want to deal with that again.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2013

Anthony з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Friendly staff, but very slow
large, proximity, and value
the staff was friendly, but they were understaffed. It took a long time just to get toilet paper. We returned to P.I. and booked at this same hotel, but the manager bumped us. We had booked way in advance and still had no available room. since there were many hotels nearby, we just stayed at the executive plaza. It was a 100 times better.
Переглянуто 06 травня 2013

EVONLYN з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2012 р.
Good
near in the bay
Переглянуто 05 травня 2013

Cecile з Франція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Good location and room well furnished
Good location, Nice swimming pool, room well furnished
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

Thom з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
great apartment
location, views, size
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was big and clean. It had a balcony with spectacular views of Manilla and Manilla Bay.
Переглянуто 10 квітня 2013

Amalia з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Not really good experience
internet is fast that's all
Not Good, staff are not accommodating. I don't like to go back there again.
Переглянуто 24 березня 2013

Svend з Німеччина
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
This is not a hotel but a poorly managed apartment
view, location, walking distance to Manila Bay
I was first given the wrong room (much smaller) and only after phoning the manager, various SMS, waiting and arguments I was reluctantly given the room I had actually booked after a bizarre 2 hr check in procedure. Only to have a couple walking in on me who had already checked into the same room in the morning. During my 5 day stay my room was made up once but I had to follow up for toilet paper. On the positive side there are the view (if u are lucky to get a room on a high floor and in the right direction) and great location. But they by no means compensate for the overall shameful experience. Stay away until they have some kind of management and renovated the place.
Переглянуто 17 березня 2013

graeme з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
great location and great to have kitchen, staff gd
staff, kitchen , location
the hotel is well located and has great staff and great kitchen facilities its close to robinson mall and the golf cause and parks
Переглянуто 12 березня 2013

Antonio з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Номер люкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2013 р.
2 bedrooms apartment with friendly staff
helpful staff
the apartment is on the 12th floor & has a nice view of the surrounding place. it may be kinda old that needs to touch up or fix especially the guest toilet where u get flood when takin shower! other than this,all is well!
Переглянуто 01 березня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: