Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant
Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant
Дивитися всі 19 фотографій
Двомісний номер - Ліжко Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant
Двомісний номер - Ліжко
Дивитися всі 19 фотографій
Інтер'єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant
Інтер'єр готелю
Дивитися всі 19 фотографій
Інтер'єр готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant
Інтер'єр готелю
Дивитися всі 19 фотографій
Зовнішній вигляд готелю Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant
Зовнішній вигляд готелю
Дивитися всі 19 фотографій
НА КАРТІ Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant
НА КАРТІ
Дуже добре
Розташування
7,1
Дивитися всі 19 фотографій Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant
Дивитися всі 19 фотографій
Видалено з вподобань

Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

Дуже хороше розташування
- 1,33 кілометрів від центру міста
- Подивіться, що поруч
Хороший
На основі 81 відгукиПодивіться, що сказали гості
6,5
/
10
Ціна-якість7,5
Відстань до центру міста1. Km
Рейтинг розташування7,1
Найближчий аеропортМіжнародний аеропорт Чіанг Май (CNX)
Відстань до аеропорту4,8 км
  • Трансфер з аеропорту

  • Безкоштовний Wi-Fi у всіх номерах

  • Балкон

  • Цілодобове обслуговування номерів

Вибір номерів
Це помешкання користується великим попитом!Востаннє заброньовано кілька хвилину тому
Двомісний номер (Double Room)
Двомісний номер (Double Room)
...
  • Балкон
  • Кімнати для некурців
  • 1 двоспальне ліжко
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками (Twin Room)
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками (Twin Room)
...
  • Балкон
  • Душ і ванна
  • 2 односпальних ліжок
Оберіть дати, щоб побачити ціни
Є питання для Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant?
До 30% знижки з інсайдерськими угодами Agoda!

Ціни впадуть, як тільки Ви увійдете!

Увійти зараз
Більше про Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

Більше про Ben Guesthouse & Restaurant

Опис

Показати більше

Відстані і найнеобхідніше

Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
Менше

Деталі

Менше

Що поруч

Показані відстані - це прямі відстані. Фактичні відстані в дорозі можуть відрізнятися.
Показати більше

Правила проживання закладу розміщення

Менше

Корисна інформація

Показати більше

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Відгуки Agoda (81)Відгуки Booking.com (2)
Чистота5,1
Зручності8,0
Розташування7,1
Комфорт номерів і якість6,3
Послуги7,2
Ціна-якість7,5
Надано перевіреними гостями Agoda
Фільтрувати коментарі гостей за:
Мова
English
日本語
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
більше
Тип номера
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Двомісний номер
Показані 78 підтверджених коментарів гостей
1234
4,3
NATALIA з Російська Федерація
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
отель на одну ночь”
тишина расположение
За такую цену можно остановиться на одну-две ночи. Хорошо: есть горячая вода, от центра не более км, до вокзала тоже близко дойти за 15 минут. Плохо: все какое-то убогое-убитое, грязное, старое, неуютно, в комнатах очень темно, только в угловой комнате есть окно на стене, в остальных свет проходит через балкон, на котором раковина для умывания, кран, кстати, очень неудобный - короткий, умываться невозможно. Стены тонкие и слышимость хорошая, если будет шумная компания, то не уснуть. больше в этом отеле не остановлюсь.
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2015
6,3
Хороший
Maksym з Україна
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Небольшой гестхаус, хорошее расположение”
Небольшой и достаточно тихий двор
В 10 минутах ходьбы до ночного базара и местной "вокинг стрит". Был в рабочий день - гостей было немного. С утра можете проснутся от шума на ресепшне -
Переглянуто 26 січня 2013
6,7
Хороший
Dawid з Польща
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
przyjemna atmosfera w rodzinnym guesthousie”
cena, niezla lokalizacja, obsluga dobrze mowi po angielsku
Переглянуто 16 травня 2013
8,0
Чудовий
Tadeusz з Польща
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
Lokalizacja w spokojnej okolicy”
Lokalizacja, czystość
Hotel zlokalizowany w spokojnej okolicy, trochę na uboczu. Czysty, dobry stosunek ceny do jakości. Wypożyczają rowery.
Переглянуто 03 лютого 2013
4,7
sladana з Хорватія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2013 р.
hotel u stvarnosti ne odgovara slikama”
nije mi se svidjelo nista osim ljubaznosti domacina
slike ne odgovaraju pravom,stvarnom stanju hotela.bilo je prilicno prljavo i jos smo se morali izuvati da bi usli u hotel.bilo je puno dlaka,ljudskih i zivotinjskih.soba bi mozda bila prihvatljiva da je toalet bio uredan,a bio je totalno nehigijenski.lavabo(lavandin) je bio crn,preprljav pun dlacica i dlaka iako je soba bila uredjena i pripremljena za izdavanje. vrt u kojem se jede je zapusten i pun smeca,bacenih praznih kutija cigara,boca i sl.ali vlasnik je bio preljubazan i usluzan.iako sam platila 2 sobe po 5 noci nismo ostali niti 1 jednu noc.vlasnik se cak ispricao i jako mi je zao sto je tako sve ispalo,ali stvarno je bilo neprihvatljivo.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2013
7,6
Дуже хороший
Marguerite з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Room was fine, bathroom horrible!”
The room itself was fine and the guy on reception was nice and friendly. Only complaint was the bathroom- literally filthy, brown stains all down the toilet bowl, encrusted dirt on shower and toilet hose. It looked like it had never been cleaned. We were only there one night and actually decided not to shower because it was so unpleasant. Could be a really nice guesthouse if not for this.
Переглянуто 10 серпня 2016
6,3
Хороший
Konstantin з Російська Федерація
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Just for single budget traveller”
Location, silence, wi-fi
Very dirty place. Never stay here with your wife or girlfriend. Bathroom is completely dirty. There is a kitchen with fridge and free drinkable water, but it seems like nobody cleaned it for years. There are tables in summer kitchen, but half of them are covered by dust and old dirty junk. There are pales of rubbish in the yard. Bed sheets are very old. There are mosquito nets on windows, but in spite of this, there were many mosquitos inside the room. We had to use anti mosquito every night. Wi-Fi is very very good, I uploaded photo and video from my trip very fast.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2016
7,3
Дуже добре
Jake з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Fine for the money”
Location, friendly staff, secure bike parking
Arrival and check in was friendly. Room is what you would expect for the money. Location is five minutes walk. Tip - come out of the alley onto the river road. To your left there is an iron bridge. Cross it and there are three things that will occupy an entire night. Over the bridge on the left is River Market restaurant - pricey, but the building is absolutely authentic Lanna style right down to the plats in the garden being entirely native Lanna. Over the bridge on the right is "Bus Bar" where there is a band performing western covers to a very high standard. Finally, walk to the end of the road and the building on your right has a Reggae Bar where you can dance the rest of the night away.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2016
3,7
Andrey з Російська Федерація
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Dirty and unpleasant place”
Location
The worse place we've ever stayed in. Despite of a big experience of traveling in Asia and seeing a lot of different guest houses and hostels, with an opinion that nothing can scare us anymore...)))), this one was very dirty, moldy, with the furniture which is falling apart))) We understand that it's very cheap, but you can get a room much nicer for the same price.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2015
7,7
Дуже хороший
YOSHIFUMI з Японія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2015 р.
nice people”
kind staff, good water, good banana
Переглянуто 25 листопада 2015
4,0
Paula з Філіппіни
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2015 р.
Ben Guesthouse”
not crowded, near night market and main road
Though the hotel owner (maybe) was very helpful in our check-in, we find the location hard to find. Our cab driver was unfamiliar with the place and it tooks us about almost an hour to locate the address. The room on our second floor appeared that it has been occupied for months. The cabinet interiors were full of insect shit. We were just very tired so we just ignored the other stuff.
Переглянуто 06 жовтня 2015
8,0
Чудовий
Khanh з В'єтнам
Пара
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
the host is very friendly and nice.”
Friendly. easy to find. Good
The host guided us much directions to go to Old Town and night markets. We can borrow bikes and rent motorbike easily. The garden is nice and this place is easy to find
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2015
7,3
Дуже добре
Paulius з Литва
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
A nice place for a budget stay”
Location and value for money
Excellent value for money. Everything you might need was there, nicely located, just across the river from the old town. With bicycles that are provided free of charge it was more than easy to get to the old town and back. The owner is very helpfull and if needed can arrange you scooter or any other mode of transportation/activity right on the spot. Recommended.
Переглянуто 19 лютого 2015
7,0
Дуже добре
Todd з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Guesthouse in Chiang Mai”
Price, location, staff
A good value for the money. The location is excellent - 10 minute walk to the night market. Also, it is back in a neighborhood so it is quite and it has more of an authentic feel to it - like you are really in Thailand and not the tourist section. It does not have a restaurant but it is very close to some small restaurants and a small supermarket. A 7-11 is just around the corner. Lastly, the staff do speak some English. It is old and the room are showing lots of wear and aren't the cleanest. It was a little bit dusty because the bathroom just has a screen over the window. But this is very typical for houses in Asia. Also, the room only has a ceiling fan so it might be a little uncomfortable in the summer. But this time of year it is fine.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2015
7,3
Дуже добре
Nataliya з Україна
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Good value for money”
The owner was quite helpful, the location is not bad
It is what you'd expect for this price. The rooms are very basic, but if you want more comfort you should expect to spend more money, I guess. The old man who runs the place was very helpful and friendly. You can buy any tour you want at the reception (the price is the same as in the agencies, it even might include a small discount). I did spot some cockroaches though.
Переглянуто 21 жовтня 2014
6,3
Хороший
MICHAEL з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
You get what you pay”
Location,price,staff.
Adequate, A little run down and seedy looking but the price was right so no complaints.
Переглянуто 11 березня 2014
4,3
Tania з Іспанія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
No more”
Cheap, near centre, wifi
I visited this guesthouse about 10 days , and I made several reservations so I have a vision quite broad. The room was more than dirty , next to the toilet was a full of hair used soap to wash private parts without toilet paper, under the bed fluff like cats . The receptionists know enough English , were super friendly at first but after day one of them began to be quite hostile to us and did not greet us , his behavior changed since he saw my partner given me a kiss. They does not moved or blankets or towels around the place and when we asked for clean towels we were given not claiming that we were going the next day ... We had to buy bleach to clean the room ourselves . The walls are very thin and full of insect pupae , you hear everything and 7:30 in the morning and start talking super strong awakening to all who are on the ground floor . One day a group arrived at 7:30 they not stop talking and laughing loudly and super strong and anybody drew attention to them , taking us to get up to send them to shut up. Definitely , we will not repeat . We find a guesthouse for 1 € more, much cleaner , better located and nice receptionist treatment .
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2013
7,3
Дуже добре
Stacey з Великобританія
Пара
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
fine”
staff, easy to book tours, cheap taxi service
Cheap and cheerful. No air con but fan was fine. We had hot water, free wifi and the staff were extremely helpful. I would recomend anyone to stay here if on a budget due to the niceness of the staff. There is no restaurant here though, but plenty of food places around.
Переглянуто 01 жовтня 2013
8,3
Чудовий
nicola з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Really relaxing, and lovely staff, quiet location”
Comfy bed, hot water and helpful staff
Lovely for the budget traveler big comfy bed, big room own bath room with warm water and decent Internet .... Ceiling fan...sorted :)
Переглянуто 21 вересня 2013
8,0
Чудовий
nicola з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Двомісний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Comfy and close to the market and shops”
Quiet location, comfy bed, friendly staff
Welcoming staff and very helpful :) big comfy bed, great location
Переглянуто 18 вересня 2013
1234
Це популярне помешкання. Не пропустіть!

Назад до результатів пошуку

Назад до вибору номерів

|

Відхилити