Дуже хороший 7,9
базуючись на 34 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 34 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,2
  • Зручності 10,0
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,5
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість 8,6
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

susan з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Переглянуто 10 травня 2014

Michael з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Переглянуто 06 травня 2014

Rasho з Македонія
Поїздка вдвох
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014

Gavin з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2014

Diane з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Переглянуто 27 лютого 2014

Aaron з США
Поїздка вдвох
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Переглянуто 19 січня 2014

Robert з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

XIN з Китай
Група
Односпальневі апартменти
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2013

Jorge з Чилі
Поїздка вдвох
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013

Jason з Австралія
Ділова поїздка
Апартаменти-студія
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Переглянуто 17 листопада 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: