Фантастичний 8,7
базуючись на 19 відгуках
Чудовий 9,1
базуючись на 552 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 19 відгуків
  • Чистота 8,9
  • Зручності 8,0
  • Розташування 9,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Послуги 8,6
  • Ціна-якість 8,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 8,3
Сортувати за

Pierre з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016

Michael з Південна Африка
Пара
Мале двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2013 р.
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2013

Zureka з Південна Африка
Пара
Мале двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Переглянуто 22 січня 2013

Song з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Переглянуто 29 травня 2016

Irma з Південна Африка
Пара
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Elsie з США
Пара
Classic Guest Room
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2012 р.
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2012

Elsie з США
Пара
Classic Guest Room
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2012

Patricia з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2016

Anonymous з Південна Африка
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016

marie-gaelle з Франція
Пара
Мале двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Переглянуто 29 березня 2014

Annegret з Німеччина
Пара
Мале двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2014

Chivaughn з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Переглянуто 05 травня 2016

Trevor з Південна Африка
Пара
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Переглянуто 03 травня 2016

Peter з Німеччина
Пара
Classic Guest Room
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Переглянуто 17 грудня 2013

Marco з Німеччина
Пара
Classic Guest Room
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Переглянуто 03 грудня 2013

Abc з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Переглянуто 29 квітня 2016

Delia з Південна Африка
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

SATOKO з Японія
Пара
Мале двомісне ліжко
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2012 р.
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Переглянуто 21 січня 2013

Susanne з Південна Африка
Група
Truly impressive
Everything. Accommodation was good staff were brilliant and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Nothing
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: