Хороший 7,3
базуючись на 8155 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 8155 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,3
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 9,1
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Послуги 7,0
  • Ціна-якість 7,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Wang з Тайвань
Бізнес-мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
great location and clean room
great location and clean room
The hotel has a great location, very close to the MRT exit. I think it's very suitable for budgeted travelers. The room is small, but it's quite HK standard. The room is clean.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013

Seiji з Японія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
good for one night stay
close to the station, close to the shopping area and cheaper than most other hotels
the room i booked was cheaper than any other hotels i found on the website. i was not expecting a big room but the one i got was really small and the shower room was toilet/shower. there was just a small space for a shower right next to the toilet. the bed was really small too. wi-fi was fast, that was a good point about this hotel. easy access to the popular shopping area and just 1 minute away from the nearest station. a night market is also close-by.
Переглянуто 09 грудня 2013

Raymond з Філіппіни
Група
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Somehow small room.
fast wifi. very fast reception.
This is somehow a budget hotel. Rooms are a bit small and so the toilets are..
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2013

Choon з Сінгапур
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Crampy bathroom
Location, Transport, Staff
Over it was okay but the bathroom was too tiny. Only 2 lifts serving so during peak hours have to wait quite a while.
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013

Chiang з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Worth to stay
Location, Metro and Restaurant
This hotel is near to the metro station and location is good. room is clean and the staff is friendly. Nearby alot restaurant and market, I will stay back this hotel when i travel in Hong Kong
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013

Chiang з Малайзія
Пара
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Good Hotel
Location, Restaurant and Metro
This is my first time stay this hotel, The location is central and near to restaurant and metro station with walking distance, The hotel room is small but is clean ,
Переглянуто 07 грудня 2013

Kin з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер з окремими ліжками
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2013 р.
Clean, centrally located at Yau Ma Tei MTR
Clean, comfortable, affordable.
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2013

SIU з Малайзія
Пара
Двомісний з окремими ліжками Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Nice hotel
good location, easy access to MTR, reasonable hotel rates
hotel room itself is not very big. However easy access to MRT and it is surrounding by shops and restaurants
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013

Poh з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний двомісний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Great location! Food, transport!
Food everywhere, night markets round the corner, train station 1 min walk away
Can't go wrong. Forget Tsim Sha Tsui. Yau Ma Tei is the area to be. I find TST too crowded, expensive and commercialized. To be where the locals are, surrounded by fantastic 24/h food, night markets, watering holes, here's the place to stay. HK is known for its cramp accommodation - being asian, it's bad enough. It's much worse for caucasians. The size of this hotel is pretty good as compared to others. IN HONGKONG, ALWAYS CHECK ROOM SIZE. It can be extremely claustrophobic! My boyfriend's about 1.8m, at one of the place that we stayed, he couldn't even stretch out in the ROOM. The bed was literally the room, and was just nice for me, and i'm only 1.58m! So always pay a little bit more for a larger room. The train station is literally, downstairs. And Yau Ma Tei station is located perfectly - to any major areas like Hong Kong Island, TST, Mongkok - just a couple stops away. 10 mins and you're in HK island, same for TST. The hotel is also located on the main road, and it has an English name, which is very important especially if you don't speak the language. Many hotels are tucked away and in the urban maze that is hongkong where road signs aren't always available and buildings merge together into a blur, you want somewhere you can find easily. And no, your cab driver won't know where your hotel is. HK changes so quickly, it's hard even for the locals to keep track.
Переглянуто 05 грудня 2013

Adriel з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний одномісний
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
definitely waste of money room is not clean
location
room is very dirty and small and won't come back here worst hotel i stayed in hong kong wall are dirty pictures is not how it looks physically ....
Переглянуто 04 грудня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: