Хороший 6,6
базуючись на 137 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 137 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,5
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,6
  • Послуги 7,5
  • Ціна-якість 6,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Erwin з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з вентилятором Bagpackers (зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Comfortable and fully satisfied
The location is great since it is near the center of Malate's party district. The receptionist is very accommodating and friendly. The fan room was clean but it can get hot sometime because there are no windows.
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016

Lukasz з Польща
Пара
Номер з вентилятором Bagpackers (зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
nice
good value for money
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016

MARIA з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Номер з вентилятором Bagpackers (зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
the location is good, n the staff is nice
the location is good, n the staff is nice
Переглянуто 29 травня 2016

Kristy з США
Пара
Номер з вентилятором — зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Probably not worth it
I've been traveling all over SE Asia on a budget. You generally get what you paid for. With that said, there are also some great values and this isn't one of them. We've paid just a few dollars more and had air conditioning, our own bathroom, and a nicer environment all around. The bed was comfortable and the internet was reliable. It was so hot - we went in the first week of May. If you just want a bed at a cheap price it will do. We felt safe. But if you can spend like $5 (USD) more you'll get a lot more out of your experience.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016

Jennifer з Канада
Пара
Номер з вентилятором Bagpackers (зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Good!
Good hotel. Good location. Very friendly staff. But DO NOT take a room without aircon. I did..a small room with no window and just a fan and I didn't sleep all night long:( Besides that..really great place
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016

Laurren з Австралія
Пара
Номер з вентилятором Bagpackers (зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Good staff but not the cleanest hostel
The staff were friendly and helpful, it is very well situated for the area near good food and nightlife. The shared bathroom was not wonderful, but you can expect that from a shared bathroom. The mattress under the sheet was stained, and the sheet on the bed wasn't very clean either.
Переглянуто 09 березня 2016

noerceu з Індонезія
Група
Номер з вентилятором Bagpackers (зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2016 р.
nothing special
nothing special
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

tony з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
comfortable
handy location and chilled out as the name suggests
Comfortable and friendly
Переглянуто 12 січня 2016

Per з Норвегія
Пара
Номер з вентилятором Bagpackers (зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
O.K. Guesthouse for shorter stay
Staff performance, kitchen and dining area.
It's convenient for shorter stay; the rooms are small & basic and can get somewhat hot, but it's overall good value for money; nice kitchen with dining/living area.
Переглянуто 05 січня 2016

DANIELA з Чилі
Пара
Номер з вентилятором Bagpackers (зі спільною ванною кімнатою)
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
overpriced
near to a big mall. near to the metro. big supermarket around the corner
at start we got offered to improve out room to a ac room for a lot of money more. so we were not interested but we ended up in a room with huge locked windows and a broken fan. the room had ac but we didnt got the remote control since we didnt pay for it but the room was super hot and it was quite weird that they locked the windows. it seemed like they were pushing us to pay more for the ac. we had a shared room room. there was 2 toilets to be shared in our floor only one had a toilet seat. i saw a dead cockroatch and even if the staff walked by it no one seem to care of cleaning the area. the kitchen is big. the internet decent. the showers are good with hot and cold water. the street is very very noisy lots of karaoke bars even one downstairs of the guesthouse. the security guard was very nice and helpful. decent but very expensive for what you get.
Переглянуто 21 грудня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: