Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1014 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,8
  • Зручності 7,0
  • Розташування 8,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,1
  • Послуги 7,3
  • Ціна-якість 7,2
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 6,3
Сортувати за

Seet з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Back again
Been staying in this hotel whenever I travel to Bkk . Comfortable with the areas . Although it's inconvenient to head to the city or coming back from city due to traffic . This place is still the best for seafood paradise
Переглянуто 26 вересня 2016

Boy з Камбоджа
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Номер підвищеного комфорту
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Вересень 2016 р.
Bathroom not clean
Bathroom and bed need more change make more modern in room, is look everything is too old and traditional.
Переглянуто 11 вересня 2016

Chia з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Жовтень 2015 р.
Location
Good location
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2016

tandiono з Індонезія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
good hotel
excellent.............................................
Переглянуто 30 серпня 2016

Jeffrey з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great location, but...
See our review of July 14
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Jeffrey з Австралія
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great location, but......
Great location: Chinatown, close to Wat Tramit, Hualamphong station and the subway, great local street food, Chao Phraya river etc. But....the hotel has definitely seen better days, and is now just a little sad. The staff could have ben a bit more hospitable too. Nevertheless, a reasonable alternative to the accommodation at the Khao San precinct.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2016

Yee з Малайзія
Група
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Location
good location and helpful staff
Переглянуто 12 серпня 2016

Shassa з Мальдіви
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер напівлюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
good service
good
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

Shassa з Мальдіви
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Номер напівлюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
good service, location wise the best available option
good
Переглянуто 07 серпня 2016

Walter з США
Пара
Стандартний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2015 р.
Great Location, But Beware of Joiners, Good Staff, Great Restaurant
The location is excellent, right in the heart of Chinatown. It is an older hotel that is decently clean, but my wife and I had to battle a large cockroach that I eventually successfully drowned in the toilet. Also, in the elevator, there is a sign stating that "joiners" (prostitutes) must show ID before going to their clients' rooms for safety purposes. This can make you feel a bit awkward. They did not come to our room, but, late at night, we did hear one "joiner" screaming "give me money" at the top of her lungs after she was apparently stiffed by her client. I had to call the front desk and ask for security to escort this woman out of the hotel. The client claimed that he did not owe her money. My wife and I were laughing quite a bit at the ruckus. The food in the restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. We would definitely stay there again.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: