Дуже хороший 7,1
базуючись на 942 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Дуже хороший



із 942 відгуків
  • Чистота 7,5
  • Зручності 6,8
  • Розташування 7,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 7,2
  • Послуги 7,4
  • Ціна-якість 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5
Сортувати за

Setiono з Індонезія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Low class
nothing
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2013

Yulianto з Індонезія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
really nice budget hotel
only 15 min from Ngurah Rai airport, friendly staff, and clean room
Переглянуто 05 жовтня 2013

Catherine з Франція
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Could not get any sleep at this hotel
Close to the airport
The hotel is close to the airport and that's what we wanted but soundproofing was very week in our rooms (next to the pools) and we could hear all night long the sound of the cars on the main road, the aircraft, the people coming in and out. It was a terrible night.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2013

Lisa з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2013

Dianita з Індонезія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Переглянуто 27 вересня 2013

Monnique з Індонезія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2013

Richard з Індонезія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Переглянуто 25 вересня 2013

Lenny з Індонезія
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2013

paul з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2013

Paul з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2013 р.
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: