2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2373 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2373 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Andreas з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
very high class resort
nice bungalow style room, pool and restaurant area
It is nice to spend time at the pool and relax. A few nice restaurants with good food and the bar offers a fantastic athmosphere and good drinks at night. The breakfast is amazing, could last all day long :-) Sad we stayed only one night.
Переглянуто 16 квітня 2015

Marie з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Good for family trips
Amenities, Food, Bar
Переглянуто 15 квітня 2015

Margie з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Окрема вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Relaxing
Courteous, Accommodating and Friendly staff
Our stay as a whole was relaxing and fun. The hotel staff are friendly, accommodating and courteous. The problem during our stay was the shower door doesn't close properly and that would cause the bathroom floor to be full of water and this is very dangerous. Also the curtains are difficult to operate and would fall off easily when adjusted. I would like to thank Ryan of housekeeping, Mardin our villa host and Gam for the ride to the parking lot. Thank you...
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015

Riyah з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
nice hotel with lots of activities to do
staff, few people, activities
it was relaxing this time great activities they also have yoga in the morning which is good for those who love yoga. aqua zumba was also good tiring in a good way :)
Переглянуто 13 квітня 2015

VERNIE з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Staff performance are excellent
Privacy, excellent staff, good service
Overall, ok
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2015

HANNA з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Great experence at CEBU
Great view , well trained staffs, great food
everything was great except ants in the room
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

Victor з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
Great to just stay in for 2 days
Amenities, Staff, food
great place to just stay the whole day in and lounge about--but would have preferred more variety in food choices as we stayed there (not going out into the city, etc.) for 2 days and got bored of the food. Pool was good, facilities and amenities were good. Azure bar has a nice view of the ocean and nigh sky. Beach wasn't stellar.
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2015

Christian з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Best for small families
The kids club was superb. The staff were friendly and looked after you very well. Snorkelling was great.
Overall the resort was fantastic. My children loved the kids club and the entertainment. The pools were clean and staff were fantastic. I couldn't fault any of them. Carl at the pool was particularly good:) The rooms were clean and we had a different towel animal to come back to everyday which was fantastic. The only area that we felt let down by was the food. Very expensive and not a great range unless you wanted buffet every morning and night. $7 for a can of coke is a little excessive. I would recommend this resort but staying for 1 week was more than enough due to the boredom of eating the same thing everyday!!
Переглянуто 07 квітня 2015

Alan з Гонконг
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice hotel but kinda out of the way
beach, pool, relaxation
overall stay was good. Private beach is a bit small but overall is clean. Staff is attentive to your needs. Breakfast selection was good. There aren't any other good options around the hotel so you would need to take a taxi or hire a car, which the hotel can help arrange. Good place to bring small children as there are activities for them throughout the day
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2015

desiree з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Lovely stay but food was too expensive
Nice rooms, staff service, quiet and peaceful
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: