2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2375 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2376 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

JILL з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Totally worth it
everything was great about this hotel
Everything was great at this hotel. Def recommended to everyone. The price is worth it!
Переглянуто 05 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

James з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
'Twas indeed a relax vacation
Although the beach is rocky but it was clean and safe. We stayed in the garden room, it was nice and comfy but too far to the beach.
Relaxing and compliment to their tidy and nice staff.
Переглянуто 03 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Zachary з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
A great place to stay
The staff, the food, the beach
We stayed at this resort for four nights and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I was a bit worried before we left because I saw other people complaining about things on here, but I can say their complaints were very trivial. First of all, the staff here were all incredibly friendly. Outstanding job by them every day. Second, the grounds are great and nice to walk through. We stayed in a garden room, and it was spacious, clean, and nothing seemed old. The pictures on the website show it like it actually is. Yes, the ocean is rocky, but it didn't stop us from getting in every day. The sand at the beach is fine though. The food was good, and we were impressed with the buffets. The mango juice is delicious. Yes, it is expensive, of course it is. You are staying at a resort. However, we budgeted more money than we needed and found it easy to eat and do things within our budget. Any complaints I would have would be very small. I highly recommend this resort to anyone looking for a place to relax for a few days.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Conrado з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Mactan Resort
Staff friendliness, room accommodation, swimming facilities
It was very relaxing stay.
Переглянуто 01 березня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

ABDULLAH з Саудівська Аравія
Поїздка вдвох
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Amazing
everything Comfortable luxury stunning
Comfortable WoW
Переглянуто 25 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Dawn з Великобританія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Crimson stay
The resort is beautiful. Food was fantastic, but expensive. Loads of activities for all ages.
The stay itself was fantastic, although food is expensive. We hired a boat for the day and it included child care. My husband and I could snorkel while our baby slept. Loads of entertainment for kids. Great resort for families.
Переглянуто 23 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Erwyn з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Good to be back..
privacy, golf car ride, friendly staff and aqua zumba where kids enjoyed
Excellent.... Except for limited or few variety of breakfast/dining food during the buffet.. My kids though picky of food but basically my kids are looking for bacon, and nuggets during breakfast but not in the buffet..We requested for special cook but they denied...Waiter offered banana for my kid to fill his tummy
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Princess з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Its a very nice hotel however the food is overpric
Ambiance, service and spa
It wasnice and they are very accommodating. I like everything except that the food is too much overpriced.
Переглянуто 17 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cesar з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2015 р.
Nice hotel to bring kids
Activities for the kids, service , peaceful ambiance
Our kids enjoyed all the activities at the kidzone and pool. One night was too short to stay in the resort. The pocket garden however as view of our garden room was not very well maintained.
Переглянуто 16 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sung з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
relaxing time at Crimson
comfort, relaxing, beach
beautiful retreat resort place. staffs are pretty nice friendly and helpful. village type rooms are great. we loved its beach side bar especially at the sunset.
Переглянуто 11 лютого 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: