2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2373 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2373 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

junghyun з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
BAD. expensive,terrible food,mean manager,
Bad. Food is terrible and even expensive. Manager/Superviser was unkind and even he was mean to deal with proceed to check out.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

remille з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Best hotel to stay for relaxation.
Food ambiance
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christina з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
MISS HA
nothing at all, if i really have to pick one, then maybe the pool. but the hotel doesn't worth for money.
The hotel doesn't value for money. The food and drink are very expensive. Room is tatty, cheap tv, no clock, no small towels just 2 bath ones, only 3 hangers in wardrobe, no pen but only a blunt and short pencil. The money we spent here for 1 day = 4 days we spent in Cebu city.
Переглянуто 19 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

peter з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2014 р.
crimson in paridise
location , staff and food
it was great. Will return again.
Переглянуто 14 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Naomie з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
Perfect Hotel
i liked the beach front view, the interior design & luxurious of this hotel
My friends and I stayed for 1 night, we had a great accomodation. The staffs are very friendly and they will assist you well. The room, the view, the activities are well done. Problem was the food, too expensive.
Переглянуто 12 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

robert з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great family vacation resort in Mactan
Location was good with private beach, swimming pool was nice and hotel staff were helpful and professional
Stayed here with my wife and her extended family on vacation. We really enjoyed our time here. The location is good and there is a private beach with a large swimming pool and beachside snack and bar area. The hotel is a little pricey but reasonable for Mactan beach resort.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HYOGUN з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
All comfort
clean service comfort
it is all good for us. But place is too far.
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHARISSA з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2014 р.
Expensive Hotel
Good place for rest and relaxation
Переглянуто 11 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

antoine з Франція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
Overpriced compared to the other hotels around
Nice bathroon, attentive staff
Globally disappointed by my stay in the hotel. First of all, contrary to the Movenpick hotel also in Mactan, the hotel is very difficult to access. Impossible to go to the road to find a taxi, you will need to book one at the reception and add 100 pesos for that (on addition to the taxi rate). Concerning the hotel, it looks a bit old to me. The swimming pool is big but quite dirty. The beach is nice, but once again the beach is nicer at the movenpick hotel or the Shangri la. The room is classic, a bit old too, but confortable. The bathroom is big and nice. Not a lot of pressure in the shower unfortunately. The staff was nice : we required an additionnal bed which was given to us for free for example. After all, the hotel is really overpriced : the other hotels around are cheaper and propose a better level of service.
Переглянуто 08 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ka з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2014 р.
super great warm atmosphere in the resort
There are many activities can enjoy in the resort , you will not feel bored. The staff in here are very well to make the atmosphere happy n make all ppl enjoy the game. We did a ball game in the pool.
all staff in the resort are friendly. And before go to the resort, they know we are anniversary, actively send us email about when we want to have our anniversary cake. And the email reply is very fast for everything. All the things can be client first . The sport cafe bar with game is very good atmosphere, even you don't order drink you can keep playing in there. Also at nite got fireworks in the resort . It's wonderful
Переглянуто 06 грудня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: