2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2373 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2373 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

HAERANG з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good
good resort
Переглянуто 14 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

JAYEON з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Very nice
Clean room Good breakfast Nice swimming pool Fun activities Friendly staff Everything was great I'd like to stay again
Переглянуто 12 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Ok but not great
The resort is fairly nice, but too small. The beach area in particular is tiny. The food in the main restaurant is pretty grim, ordering breakfast off the menu was a terrible mistake. The outside restaurant is an improvement, but not during the day because of flies. We left for the Shangri-la - in every respect an improvement on Crimson.
Переглянуто 09 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anamaria з США
Група
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Overall fake luxury
The standard rooms are run down (Garden View Rooms), we found stains on the bedding, service was slow, in room dining menu limited and person on the phone was constantly unsure of what they had and didn't have, seemed to run out of things often whether at beach bar or in the room, food outside the breakfast buffet was so so, and the pool was too chlorinated and lacked proper live filtering to keep the water feeling clean. Their spa treatments esp. the Traditional Hilon massage was very good, however.
Переглянуто 04 липня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Manuel з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Our 15th Wedding Anniversary @ Crimson
Nice place, very accomodating staff, clean room, great food and we had a very wonderful experience staying in Crimson...
Переглянуто 30 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Hye з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
so so
so so
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Christopher з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
G
G
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Yu-Hsun з Тайвань
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Nice experience which makes us spend all day there and super relaxing!!!
As title
Переглянуто 24 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Cade з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Spacious rooms and good value
Room was spacious but a little old. Due for renovation. Beach was pretty rocky. Young kids should put on beach shoes in case they get cut in the water. Beach was beautiful. Good food but outdoor dining was annoying with flies bugging us in numbers.
Переглянуто 21 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Marie з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Disappointed
Our room had a leaking aircon. They sent a guy to gix it while we were in the room. Most hotels would have transferred us to another room so they could do the fixing without inconvenience to us. The girl who handled our checkout was tude and dismissive. She was in a hurry to finish with me so she can attend to the foreigners next in line. Staff at Saffron Cafe would converge in groups of 3 or more whenever foreigners come into the resto. They would fuss over them like crazy. My family, who obviously would require assistance because we had 2 toddlers and an infant in tow, would start and finish our meal with no offer of assistance - other than to clear our plates when we are done. I had to ask for coffee twice before i got a cup. The first staff i asked said yes but continued setting up the table first. I will probably never stay at a Crimson Hotel again.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: