2015
Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 2376 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2376 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Flores з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Quiet, Relaxing, Luxurious Beach Holiday
totally private & quiet surroundings, superb rooms & accommodation, breathtaking infinity pool
Staying at the Crimson Resort and Spa is a superb beach holiday and summer getaway while in Mactan, Cebu, Philippines. The total privacy and tranquility of the surroundings of the hotel completes the exclusive feel of the resort, as all the rooms and villas are located all around the property. A private beach is also found in the property which adds more charm to the place. What completes the resort feel is the fantastic three-tired infinity pool which is the resort's center of attraction.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

duri з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
not bad
spacious bath room, kind staff
not bad
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

Estrella з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
Very nice.
The room, the food, the amenities
I was taking some clients for a little RnR and they were very impressed with Crimson. I was too. I am planning to come back with my kids. The rooms were wonderful. The entire resort was very relaxing. The food was great.
Переглянуто 12 червня 2014

Peter з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Nice, clean and ther resort amenites are superb.
Beach, Pool and accomodation
Fulfilling
Переглянуто 11 червня 2014

Erika з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2014 р.
clean
pool, rooms, service
Переглянуто 10 червня 2014

Yuliana з Індонезія
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
great hotel, we had fun and will be coming back
food, pools, beach
Переглянуто 08 червня 2014

Chin з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
Lovely room, friendly staff, unclean water
Privacy, bar with sea view and friendly staff.
The check-in was efficient and attentive, even though it was late at night. Rooms offered privacy as each was self-contained. On the first night, the water from the taps appeared yellowish, though it improved by the next day. Bar had great sea view.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

LEONARD з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Amazing
Great beach Nice ambiance Romantic place
Ohh thats amazing experience i wanna try again soon
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

Cleo з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Amazing, excellent hotel and staff
The place is squeaky clean, the staff is very attentive from the doorman to the waiters , to the beach staff, very polite and not pushy.
I had the best time at Crimson, my foster son from Cambodia is with me and my kids on this trip. His first time in Cebu. I'd say he was so impressed with the City and was enthralled at the hotel. We loved everything and it's the only vacation we had where the hotel is just so perfect. we can't wait to be back and try the villa with its own pool. Hoping that the wind will agree so that my kids can finally go boating. They went jet skiing and I'm happy that they will never forget the experience. Kudos to all the staff. I've never ever encountered such friendly staff wherein you can feel that they're real happy with what they're doing. See you Crimson. We miss you already.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2014

Ferdinand з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Our stay consisted mostly of disappointments.
The beach, the luxury size bathroom and the patio space.
Check in process took forever and so is the delivery of fresh new towels. We felt very harassed, the watchman kept asking us if we were checking out every time we step out.We brought in local food and the watchman was forcing us to sign a waiver like in a hospital; it was very odd & insulting. Checking out, this lady greeter at the front gave my wife a very disrespectful head to toe stare-down not knowing I was just around the corner walking just behind her. We sensed racism. We have observed the staffs were mostly attentive to foreigners. We stayed here years back but did not received this kind of treatment. We are stunned how their customer service deteriorated drastically given their 4 star rating.
Переглянуто 05 червня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: