2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2375 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2376 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

arif з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
nice, quiet and relaxing
beach, service and cleanliness
Переглянуто 04 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Vincenzo з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Great stay and comfortable
Breakfast Great room Pool
Great stay but to expensive when it comes to food and to far out from Cebu city
Переглянуто 03 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Barry з США
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
One of the best beach resorts in Cebu.
The hotel rooms, beach location, staff members.
Overall Crimson Resort is a beautiful beach resort. Most rooms are single story, very large, excellent fixtures and design. The staff are well trained, the grounds beautifully kept, nice pool and beach area. The only real downside for me was the food service. The dinner buffet was only local food and the menu alternative was not much better. I would have expected a resort of this quality to offer a better international style food service. And while I did not go there just to eat, if I returned I would not have dinner there but leave the resort for alternative dining. If you are in Cebu and want a beach resort this is definitely one of the better ones. But it is not worth a special trip for.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Janethleen з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Excellent!
Well trained staff Good amenities Clean sorroundings
A very relaxing vacation. You cant ask for more. Good job people at crimson
Переглянуто 01 червня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Manuel з Канада
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Whole resort and the rooms are amazingly clean.
Clean, Quiet, views are amazing
It was great and worth the travel and money.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

douglas з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Relaxing
Staff, cleaniness and attentiveness
Everything was fine. But the food at the Tempo was not up to the mark. The steak was not suitable for us.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

chris з США
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
Best experience of my life so far.
Pool. Beach bar. Rooms.
Handed an ice tea in a coconut shell at check in. Even low end room is nice. TV in the bathroom. Free shuttle to malls.
Переглянуто 30 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Gerard з Канада
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
An all round pleasant experience.
Staff, staff, staff
Not sure what they do to make their staff so happy and agreeable, but it works. For sure.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Stephen з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
I will be going back
The resort itself, the effort put in for children so parents can relax as well, the staff
The sad thing is its over on the bright side I will be back
Переглянуто 28 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Patricia з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2014 р.
Close to Perfect
Attentive and friendly staff, resort size is just right, big enough to have your own space but small enough to see everything happening around
We arrived on a thursday, not too much guests yet and the service was awesome. We asked our Villa host to arrange for a van, packed breakfast, pillows and water for our day trip the next day Friday to Oslob and everything we asked for was done very well. Come Saturday, we woke up to a list of activities that was scheduled throughout the day for all the guest, it seemed really nice. Sadly though, when we tried to join a few of them like the sandcastle making, the scavengers hunt, and the mathtinik none of these activities were actually happening. The coordinators said they can set it up for us but at that point we didn't want anymore since we expected that the time in the activities sheet would be followed with our without guests signing up for it. What made it worse, there was a company outing which i estimate to about 100 guests, they failed to tell the guests like us about it so to our surprise, coordinators asked us to move out from the beach, the garden area etc to accommodate them. That should have been in the letter to the guests too so that we could have adjusted the activities we did accordingly as well. Everything we was fine until the buggy/golf car we asked for when we checked out. It took 25 minutes to pick us up in the Villa. I suggest that you give priority to those catching a flight out. Lastly, the hotel service was really good but when the hotel was almost full they could not sustain the impeccable service.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: