2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2375 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2375 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

CARLO з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Relaxing ambiance & good food
relaxing ambiance, friendly staffs & good food
Though our stay was short, we really enjoyed Crimson. Rooms were big enough & restroom was clean. The welcome tea was good too! Will definitely recommend to our friends!
Переглянуто 10 травня 2014

Renato з Філіппіни
Пара
Окрема вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Wondeful hotel with great ambiance
spa, private villa, ambiance
every thing is well and perfect
Переглянуто 03 травня 2014

Surya з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Luxurious and relaxing
Impeccable service standards, great food, breath-taking view
The resort was an amazing place for a relaxing getaway. Prices for activities were higher than expected, but on the overall, a luxurious resort with a beautiful view.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2014

Jose з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Great and memorable
Clean, Good Breakfas and the Sea and pool
Great and my family enjoyed our stay. Nice beach and pool. Great for family vacation.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Anne з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable and luxurious stay
Room, pool/beach, service
Very comfortable stay with little to worry about. However food isn't exceptional.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Benison з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
very lousy front desk
clean, big rooms
their front desk ruined our stay. we arrived at around 2:30 in the afternoon. the front desk told us to wait as our rooms were still being prepared. we waited at the lobby for almost THREE (3) HOURS with all our stuff on the floor. we were finally accommodated only after 5:00 pm.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2014

Jenifer з Філіппіни
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
Very relaxing, very homey and fun.
They have very nice rooms. I like the bathroom in particular because it is very spacious, has a nice bath tub and even has a TV inside. Very nice play room for kids.
The staff were all friendly and very accommodating. One of the waiters in the restaurant even made a make-shift crib for my youngest daughter because she fell asleep. He did that to make our dining more comfotrtable. The pools are nice and the playroom for kids is really superb. Our villa room felt very homey and relaxing. The only catch in this hotel is that it has a very small beach area and it was very rocky. And the food was very expensive and the serving size isn't worth the price. Over-all it is still a nice resort hotel. :)
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014

Pei з Сінгапур
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Romantic getaway with great sun an sea activities
The island hopping day trip, massage at Aum Spa and yoga by the pool garden.
One of our best escapade so far. Crimson resort rocks!
Переглянуто 28 квітня 2014

SALVATORE з США
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2014 р.
you should have said that the pool bar is closed
gardens transprotation rooms
it was very disappointing to find the pool bar and resturant under construction
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2014

brian з США
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Amazing
Beach was perfect as were the grounds. You won't find a better more attentive staff anywhere else!
Great stay. Private location was perfect. Food was good quality and the staff was second to none. If someone is not happy here, they won't be happy anywhere. Upgrade to private villas is worth the money and will enhance your visit. Coming from Orlando, Florida and having visited all the 5 star resorts at Disney World, I was surprised that the Crimson surpassed them all in customer service and cleanliness of the grounds.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: