2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2375 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2375 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Rodante з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
The whole family had a blast.
The courteous, attentive, resourceful, well-mannered staff with a smile to greet you at all times. Definitely a 5-star hotel and spa in my humble opinion.
The place is very spacious and landscaping is completely manicured. This hotel definitely met my high standards unlike some hotels in the country describing their places to be 5-star with state of the art facility when in fact they lack many amenities and staff to go with it. There are many pools for adults and children to enjoy. My daughter enjoyed the Kids Center where they played Ps3, did many artwork and played at their mini play ground. In fact, she was disappointed to leave for Manila after staying at the hotel for 4 days. Maybe, next time we can plan for 5-6 days. The hotel personnel as previously mentioned did everything possible to make you feel at home. In one instance, my son wanted to play basketball at the hotel's full court. However, he was informed that the ball was flat and will be replaced soon. When the hotel porter (Roger) found out, he personally brought his own basketball the following day for my son to enjoy. That was an act of doing something "above and beyond the call of duty".
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

maria з Бельгія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Food is quite expensive but the quality is good
Peaceful, good food, lots of activities so you don't get bored
Good place to relax , sunbathing and swimming
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

Reifmon з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2014 р.
Beautiful property but...
Pool, landscape, bathroom
Very well maintained and luxurious resort. But the rooms are far from the beach and have no view. You kind of lose the beach vacation vibe when you're just in the room. The food is also priced too much.
Переглянуто 12 квітня 2014

CHRISTOPHE з Франція
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Disappointing for a 5 stars hotel
Swimming pool, Personel competencies
The hotel is located in mactan really far from attractive parts of the city or restaurants, so you are a bit obliged to stay in the hotal and eat and stay there all the day. It takes almost 1 hour to go to the main shopping mall. Positive points: - Personnel attitude and care especially house keeping. - Giant swimming pool with special pool for kids - Nurse/doctor available at the hotel which can be useful - free shuttle to go in town - Kindergarden with plenty of toys activities for kids which is free if you take care of your kid by yourself Negative points - too far from anywhere - Shuttle schedule are not really practical and not enough - All the activies need to be payed and sometimes it's too much like for example have to rent 100P/hour for a rubber ring for kid or balloon ! Really negative point: THE FOOD IS AWFUL! We took the breakfast there. Choice is not really big and food quality is really bad. It's nothing to compare with breakfast buffet in marco polo, radisson or even waterfront which are supposed to be lower quality hotels than crimson. We tried dinner also and all was really oily. We planned to go eat at the gastronomy restaurant but we caneclled it as we were scared to have the same bad quality food. Moreiover it's 3 times more expensive than in town! The food is definitively not worthy of a 5 star hotel!
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2014

Natacha з Франція
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
very pleasant hotel
the room confort
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2014

Kyoungsin з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Not bad not good
Nice pool. Nice beach. Nice bar
It was not bad and not good. Cuz i went there with friend. This resort is for couple or family
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2014

Agustina з Австралія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Very relaxing
Spacious room, close to beach , friendly staff
It was a very memorable experienced very relaxing and the shuttle bus service to shopping center was great but check -in was very slow
Переглянуто 05 квітня 2014

Lauren з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Лютий 2014 р.
Our best stay ANYWHERE!
Staff, property, mangos!!
This was an amazing property! We have traveled all over the world and the service, grounds and staff are all excellent. Our 8 and 11 year old boys loved every minute. We stayed in a villa with a private pool which was fantastic and included a delicious made to order breakfast and evening snacks and drinks. Plenty of activities and lovely pool. Fun beach area and kayaks. Only thing I would suggest is a larger workout facility. Spa was nice.
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2014

Bobby з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 6 ночей в Березень 2014 р.
Fantastic Resort and Excellent Customer Service
Excellent Resort, Comfortable Rooms and Excellent Customer Service
This is second time I visited the Crimson and its my favorite inn Cebu. Beside the beautiful and scenic surrounding, the resort is very comfortable and well maintained. The restaurant and fitness center are excellent. The restaurants offer outstanding breakfast and dinner buffets, and on weekends buffets are served on beach. The private beach area is well maintained and clean. There is plenty activities at the resort and schedule of daily activities is delivered daily to the rooms.
Переглянуто 31 березня 2014

CHAN з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
very comfortable hotel, price worth
facility is good, food is nice
Переглянуто 28 березня 2014


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: