2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2373 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2373 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,1
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Joanna з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Amazing, beautiful place for a chilled weekend
Staff, Accommodation, Environment
Positives - Excellent, staff cant do more for you lovely people. Great place if you just want to chill out for a few days. Beautiful grounds. We were upgraded to villa with private pool free of charge including access to tempo breakfast (away from the madness of saffron buffet breakfast) Negatives - Food wasn't fantastic and definitely over priced. Spa and massages ridiculously over priced, we went out to Marina Mall and Ayala Center to explore for a few hours and got full body massages for 400 - 1000 Pesos per person. Definitely worth getting out the resort and doing some exploring in the local malls. Water sports also very over priced, we fancied it but decided against due to the price! We also wanted a bit more atmosphere in the evenings. A couple of bars to choose from but there was no one there (although open till 2am on the weekends, the place had cleared out by 10.30, not that there was many people there to begin with!)
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jerome з Філіппіни
Пара
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Our very own paradise!
Comfortable bed, nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Our stay here is great! We had a very comfortable bed. Cleanliness around the corner of our room is as its best. The unique architecture and design is really amazing. Definitely we will come back again to this place someday soon and recommend to our dear friends.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

HYEJIN з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Relax and beautiful resort
Kindness, Private Beach, Peace
Generally, everything's nice to stay. Too many people booked the resort for the special holiday season but, the crews from Crimson were kind keeped lovely smile.
Переглянуто 06 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

LeLainia з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Lots of fun
The staff were INCREDIBLE!! The food was great, lots to choose from and tons of activities for all of my kids.
We had a wonderful time relaxing, enjoying the spa, snorkeling, swimming, playing soccer, basketball, doing crafts. It was a great time for the whole family.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sandra з Великобританія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
Exceptionally friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent service even before we arrived. We had queries before and after booking. Emails were promptly answered. Comfortable beds and peaceful surroundings perfect for relaxation. Food was deliciou
Although close to the airport, transportation could be a problem. Taxis should be booked well in advance. There are available hotel cars but expensive. There is a regular shuttle bus to major shopping malls. We specifically went to Cebu to go diving. However, we were not able to book in advance. Reception sorted out the problem. Jen was able to arrange everything within 30 mins of us checking in. I would highly recommend this resort if you want comfort, good food, excellent service.
Переглянуто 05 лютого 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ryan з Австралія
Пара
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great stay and would definately stay again
Service , Staff , Villa
Great stay , service was exceptional from chick in to check out the staff are always smiling and happy to asssit with any requirements.
Переглянуто 30 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jane з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
The resort was lovely, and the staff was fantastic
The staff, the spa, and the beauty of the resort.
It was lovely. I've stayed at the Crimson and at the Shangri-la, and I think I prefer the Crimson.
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Evelyn з США
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Friendly and hospitable staff; good food
friendly staff; clean surroundings; great snorkeling experience
My sister and I had a great snorkeling experience! I have been to so many parts of the world and went snorkeling too but it was only at Crimson Resort & Spa that I received great assistance and lessons from a staff. His name is Jborgy or Rudy Manlangit, Jr. My sister was so scared to even try but Mr. Manlangit was so professional in providing us assistance and lessons. We also learned a lot about the 2 islands we visited. He is a great tour guide!
Переглянуто 24 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Ari з Фінляндія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Friendly staff
Near beach and airport. Friendly staff. Clean area.
All in all nice stay. Expencive place. No food or drinks allowed from outside and NO MINIMARKET!! Every single beer can has to buy from restaurant.
Переглянуто 23 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Aileen з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great hotel
Clean, nice pool, nice gym
Good and relaxation with family, love the pool view great staff and friendly good services
Переглянуто 22 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: