2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2375 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2375 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Irina з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Brilliant in all respects but one
Extremely helpful and efficient staff; beautiful gardens and rooms; good restaurant (Tempo)
Our stay was a delight, particularly after a very disappointing experience in both, Shangri'la and Badian resort. The check-in and check-out were fast and efficient. Although we had to wait for more than an hour for our room to be ready, at check-out they were quite happy to allow us a couple of extra hours. We loved the lay-out of the gardens and the design of the rooms. It felt like a very comfortable desert island rather than a hotel close to the city. As I am a very light sleeper, I was very happy to see good black-out curtains and quiet air-con unit. Excellent staff and good food (particularly Tempo restaurant). One improvement could make this resort perfect: maximum water temperature in the bathroom is +42С, which is not guide hot enough for a bath, and it drops when many guests are using showers and baths at the same time. It should be higher (we never used the mixer on the tap, trying to keep the water warm). Overall, we had an excellent break and would definitely come back, if we are in the area again.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Runar з Ісландія
Ділова поїздка
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Perfect getaway, a paradise
Rooms, facilities and aeverything else
Переглянуто 06 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

DAIKI з Японія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Enjoyed pool and dinning with family
1. Beatiful garden
Переглянуто 05 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MICHAEL з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Beautiful Resort
Clean, Big rooms, Nice Swimming Pool
Room was very clean and nice. Swimming pool was very nice. Breakfast buffet was weak. Not much of selection. WIFI internet was unstable. Needs to upgrade on the sound barrier in between rooms. Could hear everything from next door. Too far away from the main road.
Переглянуто 03 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Danella з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
nice resort but a bit overpriced compared to Shang
activities, large room, nice spa
We stayed for 2 days. I wish we knew about the Movie under the stars by the beach on our first night but was not aware (only received the activities list on our 2nd day). Staff were pretty attentive and had good comm skills. The room was large. The breakfast buffet was good but not as varied as with Shangri-la Mactan. I think you can only eat at that 1 resto (in shangri-la, you have other choices). The spa was an amazing experience but OVERPRICED (Romansa for 5k each and did not say it was VAT EXCLUSIVE). Overall, the resort was very good but overpriced compaared to Shangri-la Mactan. The beach area was pretty small and not a good beach area if you are looking to swim in the beach. I was hoping to have my daughter swim in the beach with the fish as we feed them (a very nice experience we had in Shangrila a couple of months back and I was actually hoping to do again here, but they did not have that).
Переглянуто 02 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Michael з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice Resort
Great breakfast, Large modern rooms, Free shuttle to Cebu City malls
Overall the resort is very beautiful and the rooms are large and comfortable. A lot of people staying at the resort so felt a bit crowded at the pool and other areas. The buffet breakfast was amazing.
Переглянуто 01 січня 2014
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

TING з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice pool and beach view.
Nice pool, great restaurant and friendly staff
Great two night stay at this hotel. The pool is big and with ocean view.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Anoop з Індія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
A bit underwhelming
Picture-perfect environs, room comfort, friendly staff
The beach is a disappointment; very rocky and unsuitable for standing in whilst swimming. Decent buffet breakfast. For dinner, they propose you a high-priced buffet, but the ala carte options offer you a better deal especially if you're in a group. Drinks are reasonably priced i.e. only 200% the supermarket price but that's still cheap if you're flying in to Phils. Very comfortable and luxurious rooms. If you're looking to head out and explore other islands during the day; look for another hotel. If you aim to just chill, soak up the sunshine and sip cocktails then go ahead.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

FREDERICK з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice Getaway!
Comvenient, Big Room, & Friendly staff
It was a great escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. The staff were one of the friendliest in the hospitality industry. The normally would offer help when picture needs to be taken as a family. Also in the check in and check out counter the staff did their best to fast track the process though the facilities were limited to accommodate huge volume of people.
Переглянуто 29 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

YASUO з Японія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
the best hotel in cebu mactan
Buffet, Room, Bar beside the beach
I was wonderful. me and girlfriend spent great time on Christmas. Buffet was awesome.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2013
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: