2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2375 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2375 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Robert з США
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
resort was ok but for me not a 5 star hotel
only thing that was best was the breakfast buffet lots of choices.friendly staff and very clean resort
my stay was ok but i will not go back to this resort if need to go back to cebu.its very far from the city 45 minutes.the dinner buffet is very expensive starting from 1,899 peso for one person.to go and eat cheaper outside of resort you need to take a cab or the hotel has a free shuttle bus going to the sm mall.this hotel from the value pricing should have been all inclusive with breakfast lunch and dinner included.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013

Karen з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
This hotel solemnly practices good service.
Excellent service, day - long activities, good food.
Переглянуто 21 листопада 2013

CHU з Тайвань
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
Very clean but kind of small (Deluxe)
Staff is very attentive and friendly, the whole resort is huge and all cleaned up, very comfy seats on the beach facing sea view.
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

NAOKI з Японія
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2013 р.
nothing special
nothing special
Переглянуто 20 листопада 2013

GARY з Великобританія
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Luxury resort
Facilities, dining and beach
This is a luxury resort with very attentive staff. It's not cheap but worth it for a treat or special occasion. Great dining (especially breakfast)and excellent facilities. Be careful if you do the boat trip? If sharing with others it's fine, but we ended up doing it alone (so paid for the entire boat at our expense) and compared to similar trips in Thailand wasn't value for money. Overall it's a great hotel to spoil yourself for a few days!
Переглянуто 12 листопада 2013

rita з Португалія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Comfortable and pleasant stay
Big poll a lot of activities and nice beach for snorkeling
We enjoyed or stay in crimson! It's a big resort but not too crowded it has great polls, a lot of activities for all ages a beautiful beach restaurant and has a beach with a lot of sports! The disappointing side is the food price and quality! There's nothing surrounding the hotel is in the middle of no were! So you spend all time in the resort ! The snorkeling area in the hotel is really good! There's a lot of fish and corals but the snorkels are payable which in such a high rank hotel shouldn't, even ping pong and badminton are payable!! How expensive can ping pong material go!?!?!?!
Переглянуто 10 листопада 2013

Danilo з Італія
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
A resort to pamper our souls
Large bathroom, pools and activities
Crimson Resort and spa is just awesome - friendly and very accommodating hotel staff; very nice swimming pool, sports bar and spa. We did had massage at spa in which we use the amenities there such as sauna, jacuzzi and had a lovely dinner by the swimming pool with healthy foods and drinks (advice: it would be nice to book for spa 3 hours before the massage so to enjoy their facilities well as much as we have paid well ). Housekeeping forgot to replace the bathrobe/towel/bath soap but they were very prompt to replace when we call. Lots of scheduled activities and we tried their aqua aerobics and the instructor was just great. Would like to experience all their activities like yoga or the water sports next time as we were not able to do it due to the strong current.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Karen з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2013 р.
OK, but probably would not go back.
Nice friendly staff. Nice little patch of beach. Nice pool-side bar.
For the standard of the room, and the resort generally I thought the Crimson was overpriced. I went to Cebu wanting a quiet and relaxing weekend, but it wasn't really the right choice for that. The hotel was too busy, and there were frequent periods throughout the day where very loud disco/house music was played around the pool area for various 'activities'. The pools, are located right next to each other, so there's no escaping the noise. It is a little quieter on the small beach area. Great for entertaining children of a certain age, but more like a holiday camp than a spa hotel. The room itself was ok and clean, but I'd describe the decor and quality of furnishings in the bedroom as 3*. The bathroom was very big, as big as the bedroom area, which was nice, but struck me as a little bit of a waste. The beds were not overly comfortable, and the facilities in the room (hairdryer etc) were not great. The food was good, and the staff were extremely nice and very attentive, so generally the stay was fine. If you have kids, I think it would be a good place to go, it was very well set-up for entertaining kids, and think it should market itself more as a family resort, and less as a spa hotel.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Brendan з Австралія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Very nice resort
Bed, pool, beach
Very nice resort, the staff are all very friendly and helpful. It's main downfall is it is very isolated, so unlike resorts further around in Maribago, you can't just walk outside and grab a taxi or walk to a local restaurant. There are a fleet of hotel cars which will take you to places at about twice the rate of a taxi. (except the airport which is 550p compared to about 150p in a taxi) This means you are captive to the in hotel restaurants/bars to a certain extent, and they are expensive! There is a regular shuttle to SM City and Ayala shopping centres. But overall a very nice resort - great for lazing on the beach.
Переглянуто 07 листопада 2013

Vincent з Сінгапур
Пара
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2013 р.
Relaxing comfortable stay.
The pool in the villa and the beach.
Nice comfortable pool villa with friendly and helpful hotel staff. Would have given more points if the amenities provided in villa were better. Would have appreciated if cotton wools and cotton buds were provided in the bathroom and more choices of coffee and tea provided for the tea/coffee facilities. Instead of 1 packet of coffee and 2 packet of English tea. Most 5 star resorts are usually more generous than that.
Переглянуто 06 листопада 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: