2015
Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 2376 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2376 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Dana з Австралія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Beautiful resort excellent view impeccable service
Luxurious, service, comfort
We were pleasantly surprised at the excellent service and hospitality at the crimson. We could not manage to book at the well known shangrila so this was the second choice. However the beautiful property and overall friendliness of staff made up for it and more! It is a big hotel and yet not too big so were always felt welcome and at home! Great for the kids too !
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013

Flora з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Great resort hotel for a relaxing short trip
Hotel located in a very quite area with no public disturbance, Private beach with access to lots of water activities, Great environment all throughout the hotel
I recommend Crimson Resort and Spa for any short trip in Cebu. The hotel environment suggest great relaxing time, especially by their private beach. Crimson located deep in the Island provides lots of privacy and quite time. It is fairly close to the airport, however far off the city centre; but shopping is still made easy with the hotel's shuttle service.
Переглянуто 06 вересня 2013

Douglas з США
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Fun Family Stay
Staff, Beach View, Dining
Let me begin with the outstanding work of the grounds landscaping team, truly amazing, professional and courteous. The staff, from the accommodations to the dining, is highly polished and unforgettable. My family had an unbelievable time and was quite sad to have it come to an end. I am certain our next visit to Cebu will include The Crimson and the exceptional staff!
Переглянуто 05 вересня 2013

mario з Філіппіни
Пара
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Memorable experience to stay
Clean,comfortable & romantic place
Great place to stay,romantic and nature lover resort,great surroundings,nice buffet,nice room,i love this place
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013

IRENE з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Листопад 2012 р.
ISA
Great place, quiet and relaxing.
The place is peaceful. Every staff you meet will greet you. They are very courteous. You can ask for a bucket of ice without any charge. If given a chance, i will come back to this hotel.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013

Sam з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Fantastic hotel and great service
Great rooms, delicious food, very helpful staff
My partner and I had a very pleasant stay here, the room was perfect, we had the beachfront villa which was amazing, private pool also included. Great service and food. We will definitely stay there again.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2013

Azusa з Японія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
I don't recommend.
relaxing, the pool, fronting on the sea.
It was the most basic room but it's not worth . The staff were very friendly decent and a good impression. During the stay, obviously the sheets got dirty because of my baby though it hadn't changed, and we had WiFi troubles. The shower was not comfortable.
Переглянуто 03 вересня 2013

Jennifer з Філіппіни
Бізнес-мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Beautiful Beach Front
Love the infinity pool and beach
It was a relaxing stay because of their good service and beautiful beach front
Переглянуто 02 вересня 2013

Agnes з Філіппіни
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Poor value for money, overpriced, overrated
Clean, big room, great breakfast
Poor value for money. With the price you pay, i say its not worth it. The pool is not that big, the beach area is small and not ideal for swimming. I would rather go to boracay or panglao than here. Or perhaps try other resorts nearby. The resort will be very crowded at full capacity.
Переглянуто 31 серпня 2013

Joo з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2013 р.
Excellent ! I WILL be back !!!!
Very friendly staff, very spacious hotel, proximity to beach
Excellent. Superb !!! Though I think the breakfast was a little pricey, the breakfast spread was ok, though in my view does not justify the price.
Переглянуто 29 серпня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: