2015
Фантастичний 8,3
базуючись на 2375 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2375 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

BYUN з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
very nice
nice room
nice room good beach nice food nice room good beach nice food nice
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013

Michael з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
There's better hotels out there and not this one!
It's clean and have a nice pools
Out of no where location and no easy access to public transportation. Bell boy attendant forgot to deliver our luggage in our room and we had to go to them and instruct them that our luggage is still in their area. Free shuttle to go to the city but if you missed the pick up or drop off time then you have to take a cab or wait for another hour. the shuttle does not run every hour.
Переглянуто 15 травня 2013

Winnie з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Once quiet now crowded resort.
Location,
The resort was quiet and romantic on my first stay. now it's really crowded.
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Olivia з Швейцарія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
We had a great stay with a lot of relaxing time
Staff very friendly, a lot of conveniences in terms of children activities and the pool was amazingly well maintained
We stayed there for few days, with my wife and our 19 month old baby girl. Everything was great from the check-in till the check-out. Staff welcoming, helpful and very friendly with always a huge smile across their adorable faces... I would definitely recommend to any family to stay at that resort
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Sivaram з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 5 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great staff, met all requirements.
Staff, beach, food
Standard luxury resort, had a bit of envy as I think that for a couple we should have booked the Shangri-La
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

HAN з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Липень 2012 р.
loved my stay at crimson
clean, neat room and perfect to relax by the poolside
Переглянуто 14 травня 2013

Kevin з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Beautiful resort for relaxing and fun
The cabins are so nice, staff are incredibly friendly and the pool is perfect for relaxing
Very impressed that many daily activities were included eg sailing, volleyball, aerobics classes etc
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013

TAI з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
beautiful and calm resort
beautiful scene, kind staff, plentiful buffet
I ordered to remake my room second day, the housekeeper reset skillfully but not cleaned the floor. The hotel limousine fare is double of the taxi's.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013

Sang з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Recommendable resort.
Room, bathroom, friendly staff
Fully satisfied except breakfast Breakfast is too expensive and staff was not so good. I don't remember the name supervisor, woman. Except that bad service,mostly perfect.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013

Steven з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Total Perfection
Incredible service, romantic setting, wonderful room
Really excellent, we loved it and would come back again!
Переглянуто 13 травня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: