2015
Чудовий 8,3
базуючись на 2376 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Чудовий



із 2376 відгуків
  • Чистота 9,0
  • Зручності 8,2
  • Розташування 7,4
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Послуги 8,9
  • Ціна-якість 7,8
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,8
Сортувати за

Arvin з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Wonderful place
The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach.
Great place! The surroundings and accommodations were quite nice and well-maintained. Staff trained to do their best to meet guest's needs. Good food. Nice snorkeling area near the beach. Our child loved the place.
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013

Chan з Китай
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Nice hotel and place.
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Have private beach, nice environment and comfortable room
Переглянуто 02 травня 2013

Tai з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Secluded, private, and away from things.
Private, secluded, and far from city.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013

Amor з США
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
We upgraded to a villa. It was superb!
romantic, comfortable, gorgeous
our stay was very pleasant. Upgrading to a villa was sn excellent decision. All staff were very friendly & accommodating.
Переглянуто 01 травня 2013

Angela з Філіппіни
Група
Окрема вілла з басейном
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Awesome Stay
Room, Private Pool Villa, Service
Переглянуто 27 квітня 2013

Rachel з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Stress-free stay!
Pool, villa, staff, and wifi
We had a beautiful stay with our 19 month old. There are three adjoining pools; the two feet deep pool was perfect for us. The Activity Center was well equipped and the girls running it were really great. As a whole - the entire staff was great and took initiative to meet our needs. (It is rare to find great service in the Philippines - it is obvious that there has been some intense and well thought out training for the staff at this resort). We stayed in the ocean view pool villa and loved it; the room was big, clean had wifi, and complimentary breakfast was served to our room. Delightful.
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2013

Imelda з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Awesome
I love the beach staff were so friendly
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

John з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
So So
Breakfast, internet
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Kyungmi з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
it's true, it's a great resort, but
familiar staffs, clean room, beatiful swill pool and beach
it's a great resort, but the location is not perfect. we should use tax fee when we go out. there is nothing around of the resort even convinience store. mini bar is expensive. So, it would be better if you bring some drinks beers from outside.
Переглянуто 24 квітня 2013

Jessica з Швеція
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс Garden
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
Great hotel with friendly staff
Private clean beach, great kids club, lovely pool
We had a great stay at this hotel. The pool was great, the beach bar had wide sofas. Nice, clean beach. The kids were begging to go to kids club to see the rest of the kids in the hotel, they did a lot of activities outside for them too. Very nice staff. The kids also enjoyed snorkeling and feeding the fish by the beach. The room was clean and the bathroom huge. Again, room service was super fast and friendly. I really like this hotel. Only downside: Breakfast could be better and the restaurant upstairs was nice but some of the staff were unexperienced.
Переглянуто 23 квітня 2013


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: