Вище середнього 5,8
базуючись на 274 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Вище середнього



із 274 відгуків
  • Чистота 5,2
  • Зручності 6,5
  • Розташування 6,9
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 5,4
  • Послуги 6,1
  • Ціна-якість 6,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,0
Сортувати за

Paul з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бюджетний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2016 р.
Cheap near airport
cheap, close to airport, I slept OK
Room is basic but unlike other reviewers, the shower worked, the TV worked, the wifi worked, no cockroaches, it was quiet (an internal room). Matress was sponge rubber but I was so tired I slept easily. It is in middle of redlight area I discovered, and as a hotel is rundown and cheap but ok for a few hours sleep before an early flight.
Переглянуто 22 лютого 2016

Romel з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Бюджетний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2016 р.
Old but still dependable
Although the building looks old, the hotel maintain cleanliness. Proximity to airport, casino and major shopping mall is a big plus.
Переглянуто 25 січня 2016

Eric з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Бюджетний номер
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Листопад 2015 р.
Good Value for Price
Proximity to airport and LRT & MRT
Good, very courteous and helpful staff, clean, good value for money, 7 eleven across the street, lots of restaurants on Roxas just a 5 minute walk
Переглянуто 19 листопада 2015

Vence з Філіппіни
Група
Делюкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2015 р.
Stsy in Crosswind hotel
close to the airport, near several attractions,affordable
We were accomodated immediately after arrival.We had spacious rooms and services were quite ok.
Переглянуто 08 жовтня 2015

Steinar з Норвегія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бюджетний номер
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2015 р.
Emergency hotel
Near airpport, balcony.
Food is limited dishes and local dishes only, brakfast is not eatable. The trafick outside is noisy 24/7, it is only a poor fitted plywood door to the balcony it do not stop cockroaches from enter the room or stopp any noise from the street, toilet do not flash and no toilet paper. When I was 10 years old we make cabin like this for play.
Переглянуто 28 липня 2015

Joseph з Великобританія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бюджетний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
My stay at the Crosswinds Ocean Hotel
location immediate shops, taxi access
my stay at this hotel was okay
Переглянуто 18 червня 2015

Erik з Австралія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бюджетний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
last time
close to airport
i have stayed here a lot in the past. it was really cheap before but ive been noticing the price go up a bit. i will now start to check out other places close by the airport. i used to put up with the discomfort but with the price increasing i dont think its worth it
Переглянуто 26 квітня 2015

james з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Бюджетний номер
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2014 р.
Great for location
Close to Church ..Close to airport ...Close to shoping
I would recommend this hotel for traveling alone and Close to airport
Переглянуто 02 квітня 2015

Erwin з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Not worth the money
Location, room size, wifi connection
Just so. The hotel was old the food was not good at all and worst when we had our room clean we lost a pack of junk food. No trash can inside the room and no complimentary water or coffee to think the room was quite expensive for an old establishment. I will not recommen. This hotel
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

Nicoletta з Італія
Група
Стандартний
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Cheap hotel next to the airport
Location, price and convenience
PROs: - Conveniently located less than 10 minutes by taxi from Manila airport - Basic but clean rooms, overall decent value for money CONs: - Very noisy: at night you can hear and dogs barking and cars passing by, which makes it hard to fall asleep - Poor breakfast choice
Переглянуто 09 березня 2015


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: