Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1214 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Зручності 5,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Chieng з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Service too bad
..
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Franky з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Dont like the late check in
3pm is really too late for check in. 2pm still not bad.normally after lunch reach there 1.30pm
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

johnny з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Dirty and hot room
I stayed a night here and it's an awful experience. I haven't come back here since 3 years ago and it was nice back then but now the quality has dropped. Probably because of the peak season, the check in time is 3pm but the room is still cleaning until 4pm, the delay caused us less time to go out and play at the pool and beach. The floor is still dirty with dust and sand. There's no floor mat and hand towels in bathroom. We requested from housekeeping staff and they said hand towels is not sufficient and thus gave us a used dry hand towel for us to use as floor mat. It's terrible. The bath towels is worn out, there's holes on them. Didn't expect this kind of quality from a well known resort. The pool towels ran out on 6.30pm and we unable to keep ourselves dry after swimming in the pool. The worst thing is the air conditioning system in our room isn't cool enough. Adjusted to max fan speed and lowest temperature and it's still like normal temperature in our enclosed room. The sleep is very uncomfortable due to the temperature and it is really a bad experience. I paid so much and definitely won't go back again. I rather choose other resorts.
Переглянуто 07 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Siew з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Disappointed
Disappointed with the staffs service and room not cleaned after check-in 3pm.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Lau з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Damai Puri Resort
Late check in time due to long weekend holiday with lots of visitor. Should hire more temporary cleaner during peak days. A good place for young children.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Alfred з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Overrated
1. Too many shop were closed during our visit. By right no matter is public holidays or weekday, all shoppers must open business hours from 8am to 10pm. 2. Lounge also not open, so how's your guest spend their time over there? 3. Package without breakfast. 4. Air-Conds not cool, just a normal air only. 5. Got ants walking around inside the rooms. 6. Pool side bar has closed, no operation. Look like budget hotel.
Переглянуто 06 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

kartina з Малайзія
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Overall its not value if money.check in was too slow.however staff were friendly
Should upgrade on cleanliness.there was cockroach in our room
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Min з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Summary
The toilet always block Bath towel & floor mat not ready inside the room need to request Shower head already critical crack.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Philip з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Pala Tut
Not worth the money. Facilities are run down, not properly maintained, slow check-in process, staff has to photostat identity cards of all guests, counter staff not pro-active to pre-assign rooms to respective guests althought already booked early so have to wait for 45 minutes to do check-in, no towel, old run down towel only given out around 9am on check out day after 2 reminders on check-in day. Only tv set available in the room, telefon set not functioning, some lightbulds not functioning, room is dim. All thest reflected a lousy hotel management.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

CHEE з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Poorly maintained childrens pool
Swimming pool for children badly needs repair as damage could b clearly seen at the pool side. Common areas poorly maintained but the rooms are cleaned and up to standard. However the fridge are not cold are are the air conditioning
Переглянуто 04 червня 2016
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у будь-якому номері цього бронювання. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: