Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Хороший



із 1219 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Зручності 5,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Робота персоналу: 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Gek з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Overall is okay, swimming pool is quite dirty
Check in was a bit slow due to peak season. Overall facility was okay. Swimming pool was quite dirty.
Переглянуто 31 травня 2016

Amy з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Bad Experiece at Damai Puri !!!
Based on my 1night stay at Damai Puri resirt hotel,here are a few points which i am disappointed with; 1-Hotel room is old and rundown. 2-No Wi-Fi provided and limited telecommunication coverage inside hotel room. 3-Limited TV channels. 4-No tea bag and sugar provided. 5-Lack of maintenance of hotel facilities. 6-No breakfast provided 7-Expensive and price is unjustified. I hope the management can seriously ponder and make necessary improvements and upgrades needed to restore back its former best. Sincerly, Disappointed Customer
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016

Loh з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
relax trip
nice for relax and enjoy
Переглянуто 30 травня 2016

chiew з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з двоспальним або 2 односпальними ліжками з видом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Nice Beach view
It is suitable for natural and beach lover. Nice view from our room.
Переглянуто 24 травня 2016

JESSICA з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з двоспальним або 2 односпальними ліжками з видом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Compaint hotel
We stay there outside balcony dont have lamp,hair dryer cant on,relative also cant entry & bed got ant my baby face got bite by ant really disapponted this holiday at there.
Переглянуто 23 травня 2016

Amanda з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Disappointed
The pool was filthy, our room door was broken, the toilet wouldn't stop running, the air conditioning wasn't working. All in all a huge disappointment
Переглянуто 20 травня 2016

NUR з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
love the view
nature lovers haven. love the beach and mount santubong view
Переглянуто 16 травня 2016

KIM з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Disappointing
Dirty Toilet, no SPA, no lounge, all said under maintenance. Give us the pancake which already become sour. With all this complaint I want to cancel the booking they said no refund. I'm still check out early as really can't stand it. Bad experience!
Переглянуто 12 травня 2016

muhammad з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з двоспальним або 2 односпальними ліжками з видом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Awesome location!
The resort was located strategically by Pantai Santubong which was a beautiful sight to wake up to everyday. The beach was clean & nice surrounded by majestic mountains & rainforest. There were 2 pools to enjoy & the room was spaceous. Recommended for families with children. But the downside was there's no buffet breakfast but u can order breakfast via room service.
Переглянуто 08 травня 2016

Ming з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2016 р.
Run down and facilities not properly maintained
Love the private beach and the location is quiet and private. Good if you would only like to spend your holiday by the beach. However the overall facilities are not maintained properly. Room is decently cleaned though.
Переглянуто 07 травня 2016


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: