Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1214 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Зручності 5,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Послуги 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

OI з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
poor service
Nice scenery, good decoration at lobby
The check in queue is too slow with 1 hour standing n waiting time by customers while only 2 counters opened during peak season of holidays. The rooms were not cleaned properly and well maintained with cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The power point has no electricity supply. Only 2 bath towels were supplied in each room with no hand towel as well as bathroom floor towel available. The electrical kettle is in faulty with cover opening and can't be closed tightly. The air conditioner is not cold enough though turned to lowest temperature and strongest fan speed. Please improve it to be a 4-star hotel standard. We were real disappointed.
Переглянуто 30 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Noviana з Малайзія
Група
Підлітковий люкс
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Enjoyable
Beach,scenery,swimming pool for kids
Very good
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Chee з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
So far so good
Beach, Sunset, Holidays
So far everything were okay, just the room a bit oldish, others just fine.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MUHAMMAD з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Great Stay At Beautiful Hotel Near Beach
Large room, great pool, friendly staff & they provide cheap menu on Friday & Saturday for guest.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leonard з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
overpriced
Quiet, clean and friendly staff.
Had a pleasant stay. But not given the room which i booked for. Booked for a Seaview room but given a mountain view room.
Переглянуто 28 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

MALCOLM з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Resort need a major makeover
Location, beach, environment
This resort has been around for some time. A major makeover would be good. Swimming pool need to be cleaned. It was greenish when i was there. Facility in room is old and aging. Food offered for breakfast is limited and no buffet breakfast was served.
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Noviana з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
Good for grouping n fun
The beach,the scenery
Enjoyable n fun
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Leonard з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Great place but staff need more training.
Love the sea breeze
I book for 2night but they check in me for 1night n make me walk all the way to reception when they lock me out from the room. They should have emergency phone boot somewhere in the middle of the passage
Переглянуто 27 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Jee з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2015 р.
my expectations..
none
Not as what i expected as its rated as 4 star resort.. the building and facilities looks like not well maintained and quite old, not value for money.
Переглянуто 26 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Tan з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2015 р.
Nice beach view
Beach, beach and beach
Location is good, 5 min walk to the Sarawak culture village, and food court. However hotel food was lousy. This is one of the resort I stayed with lots of insects crawling and entering from the environment. Bed is comfortable. Toilet had a smell. One of the bedroom is smelly too.
Переглянуто 25 грудня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: