Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 1214 відгуків
  • Чистота 6,3
  • Зручності 5,1
  • Розташування 7,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,7
  • Послуги 6,5
  • Ціна-якість 6,1
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,7
Сортувати за

Valerie з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Very run down
Scenery, scenery & scenery
Was rather disappointed with the condition of the hotel. The beach was rather dirty with a lot of debris. The pond area in the hotel was not swept. Does not have the 4 star look. Need to improve the hotel condition.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Laura з Малайзія
Група
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Damai Puri
First of all, i can't think of any best things except the beach was the best part of my trip! So only 1 best thing from me (y)
It was not what i was expecting! First of all, the check in time should be earlier as we arrive around 2. Secondly, in the bathroom the shower head was fixed by the maintenance but after using it for 2 mins it broke again! Thirdly, WHY WAS THE FAMILY POOL GREEN?! And the swimming pool was being chlorinated at around 4 till 7 so we can't even play in the pool! Fourthly, the breakfast cost around rm40 per person which is kind of overprice as there is only a limited choice of food! So what do you think about my stay at your resort?!
Переглянуто 13 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sim з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

sim з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Great place good view .nice staff . good food by
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sia з Малайзія
Пара
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Comfortable and Clean
The room is comfortable, Beach is clean and View is awesome
we did manage to get a sea view room which is awesome!
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Sia з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
Clean and Great location
The beach is clean, equipment is well taken care off and room is clean
i enjoy my stay at the hotel
Переглянуто 12 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

wayne з Нова Зеландія
Пара
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
dont stay here
It was rubbish the whole experience from the dirty green swimming pool to the unpleasant room. Absolutely over priced and totally over rated. Very poor experience
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Shirley з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс Rainforest
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2015 р.
Not value for money.
Cleanliness safety comfort
The condition of the swimming pools is totally unacceptable. The water conditions of the pools is terrible. They actually lack of staffs.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Thomas з Малайзія
Сім'я з маленькими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Spa not working for the past few month, I noticed
Damai Puri Resort & Spa
Phone not working properly, shower node uncontrollable, first day no connecting room as request, I was informed by the staff that booking from Agoda is not a guarantee. Additional bed not prepared, only after few call to front deck n again booking through Agoda is not prepare advance. Some of the power point n light not working. Is that my problem to book the rooms through agofa?
Переглянуто 10 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?

Mohamad з Малайзія
Сім'я з дорослими дітьми
Делюкс з виглядом на море
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2015 р.
Very poorly maintained facilities.The pool water w
Location,surroundings and view.
Very disappointing.Poorly maintained facilities,dirty,green murky pool.Beach not cleaned,rubbish everywhere!
Переглянуто 09 червня 2015
Чи вважаєте Ви цей відгук корисним?


1

Обрати програму

PointsMAX
Мова
Програма лояльності А Програма лояльності А
Програма лояльності В

В меню натисніть PointsMAX та оберіть потрібну програму лояльності.

2

Обрати пропозицію з балами

Номер А готелю
Інформація про номер
Заробити
5 000 балів

Обрати опції номеру та балів для обраного готелю.

3

ID профілю

Країна, де було видано паспорт
ID члена програми
1234

Заповніть номер профілю для обраної програми при створенні бронювання. Бали будуть нараховані після Вашого виїзду з готелю.

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: